Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8180 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA 22079

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lorton
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very kind. Awesome room. One of the nicest I've stayed in for weeks! Staff was great. Everything very enjoyable !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Cheshire, CT
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent for our trip. The price was good. The front desk staff, especially Aaron, was wonderful.
The carpet in our room was still wet from a shampooing and smelled like a wet dog!

Aaron at the front desk was great. Very personable and efficient. He did a great job accommodating our requests and answering our questions.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Filthy room. You don't have to be fancy to be clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed linen and pillows very soft and comfortable
no

Easy to find and lots of restaurants and activites around the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Nebo, WV
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was pretty clean, and it's nice having a convenience store right across the street.
It is very noisy in the mornings. You can not only hear people talking as they walk down the hall, but the maids talk to one another loudly on Wally talkies.

Prepare to go out and eat for breakfast or bring your own food. They don't put out much and it's kind of a "first hog to the trough" situation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Grand Rapids, MI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arnold from Goodyear, AZ
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Atkinson, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location . Close to Alexandria, va.
pool closed to early. wasn't able to swim,

Average hotel.

Couple
Alan from Lewisberry, PA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly people. Great room. Awesome breakfast. Thank you for a very nice stay. We would definitely stay here again.
We arrived just before 8 PM in the evening only to find that the pool was closing. We had been looking forward to a swim before bedtime. It would be nice if you could have the pool open perhaps even without a lifeguard for adults only from 8 PM to say 11.

We consider this hotel to be a hidden gem in the burbs of DC.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg