Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8180 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA 22079

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lorton
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful hospitality! Service was outstanding!
The rooms of the first floor are very damp! It makes them smell musty and unpleasant! It's too bad because otherwise it was a very nice room.

Breakfast is good and you can't beat home baked cookies:)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nicely appointed room with good TV, fridge and microwave.
Bed was definitely harder than other Comfort Inns I've stayed at, woke up feeling stiff. Room had a slightly funky wet smell that other reviewers have noted.

Overall, not bad, and would be very nice if not for the funky smell and less than stellar bed.

Group Traveler
Mengisteab from Lorton, VA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Corbin, KY
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Gaylesville, AL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to job site.
Nothing at all. good stay

good place to stay.

Amir from Montreal, Canada
September 2, 2014
8.0
nice clean rooms, nice hot free breakfast,
11 AM checkout time is very inconvenient especially when you check in at 4 AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Cheshire, CT
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the price are the reasons we stay here frequently.
We have stayed here several times. But the last two times we were a bit disappointed. Apparently they shampoo the rugs in the rooms frequently in the am. On our previous visit, we found the rug soaked and smelling like an wet dog. On this trip we

specifically asked about wet carpet and were assured "it's dry by now". But as we walked around in socked or bare feet, the carpet was still very wet at 5 pm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Kailua, HI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
pets aloud/no smoking.
The internet keep kicking us off. not good when your researching stuff and not good when your trying to do school stuff. my daughter and I had gotten sick after eating the breakfast. the milk was warm ,scrambled eggs, undercook sausaged over cook/dayold?

tub needed to be clean, the sink keep dripping,one handle hanging off could not use.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon Valley, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were quite spacious and comfortable
No comfortable place to smoke, even outside. It shouldn't be very hard or expensive to have a covered, shaded space with chairs and tables.

The breakfast is much better than most. It was a pleasant surprise to have hard boiled and scramble eggs. The coffee was very good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
August 17, 2014
4.0
Pets aloud.
In the morning when they serve food they serve the eggs underdone and looks under cook (wet/Raw)

the internet keep cutting out and sometimes hard to get reconnected.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg