Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8180 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA 22079

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lorton
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amparo from Bay Shore, NY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Considering that I booked my room few minutes before arriving, I was impressed that my room was ready and very clean. The smoke free environment made it more enjoyable. Staff was very nice and breakfast was very good.

Loved the fact that I was minutes away from attraction. Very pleased.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Belvoir, VA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room had a musty smell, as if it was wet, also somewhat small for more than 2 people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Bathroom looked bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachelle from New Stanton, PA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to Amtrak
rooms outdated. pictures missing on the wall. Suppose to close breakfast at 10:00 AM on Saturday. Closed at 9:30 while some people were waiting. Staff seemed distant to the guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This hotel is seriously the worst. The only reason to stay there is because it is inexpensive.
It's not clean, there are stains everywhere, the breakfast is not good. The floors in the room always feel moist for some reason. I would hate to run through their rooms with a blacklight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Flushing, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That I was able to stay with mi little dog that's a plus for me
No

Everything was good Ill will go back there

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral, VA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It's was nice
Water in room...no pressure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daric from Hutchinson, KS
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
rooms were old but clean
breakfast was horrible without variety
Reviews of Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.