Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8180 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA 22079

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lorton
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
August 17, 2014
4.0
Pets aloud.
In the morning when they serve food they serve the eggs underdone and looks under cook (wet/Raw)

the internet keep cutting out and sometimes hard to get reconnected.

Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 9, 2014
7.0
Breakfast was definitely lacking. Although coffee was good
Couple
Kassie from Ballwin, MO
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location right off 95 was very convenient and the front desk staff was extremely friendly.
This hotel is pet friendly and therefore our room had a very strong unpleasant odor. The odor detracted from the fact that it was a clean room. Unfortunately the smell made it feel dirty and we feared our belongings would start to smell.

Although we went to breakfast near the end (15 minutes left), there was no food left and the place was a complete mess. The staff was just sitting at a nearby table. The smell in the room and the dirty breakfast area earned this hotel my below average rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Fort Belvoir, VA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were able to check in hours before the check in time, which was a huge help to us since we were already in town. The front desk clerk was super nice and friendly. It was our second stay there and we'd for sure go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Nicolas, Canada
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Only for one night while on our way to Florida, very convenient, close to the highway.

Room nice and clean, good breakfast, good internet connection

Senior Travelers
Karen from Vero Beach, FL
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The proximity to the Amtrak train station.
Yes, the late arrivals not being advised to keep their voices down as some of the guest were sleeping.

The break fast was very good and the person in charge made people feel at home and comfortable. She often offered to get people coffee, tea, or juice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philade, PA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
only location and front desk everyone very nice.
very dirty room, house keeping they don't even take the trash out from your room. We left used towel on the floor when we came back after 8 hrs still on the floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Mildew and hair in bath tub. Breakfast was not edible. Noticed others complaining about the breakfast as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very kind. Awesome room. One of the nicest I've stayed in for weeks! Staff was great. Everything very enjoyable !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg