Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Pine Dr.
Greencastle, PA 17225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greencastle
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Greencastle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Greencastle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent value for the price! It is obvious that they take care of the property and go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. Tootsie rolls & cookies upon check-in were a sweet surprise. The breakfast looked lovely, but we had to get on the road.
Seriously, nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, ME
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great will do again will hotel employee all who ask

Very good food in the same building

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean rooms, friendly housekeeping
Our door lock stopped working, maintenance came to "fix it". I was told to leave, that it would be finished upon returning, only to find that our door was left alone and unlocked for the 8 hours we were gone. The manager was rude, defensive, and no help.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
August 3, 2015
Everything we needed was provided for us in the room. Wonderful atmosphere, good breakfast including hot food. Very comfortable bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hall, NY
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff - large room - clean! Good breakfast, comfortable bed!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price and amnesties available. Nice deco.
Nothing around but a highway stop
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bathroom size
The toilet was dirty on the bottom of the basin!!!
Couple
Jake from Adams, NY
July 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice room and up to date
No pool and away from everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed here before. Hotel is immediately off the interstate so very easy access. Room was as expected. Great price.
Breakfast room is a little small so when a lot of people are there at the same time it gets crowded. There is an area outdoors to sit and eat though. In the late evening there was a group in that area talking loud enough to hear the noise in our room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Greencastle
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.