Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Pine Dr.
Greencastle, PA 17225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greencastle
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Greencastle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Greencastle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Samantha from Saint Thomas, PA
December 31, 2015
10.0
Rooms were newly renovated, fridge & microwave were standards in each room, friendly smiling staff daily.
Group Traveler
Andrew from New Hartford, NY
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very large spacious room and very clean.
Mild pet odor on the 1st floor. We stayed on second so it was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AL
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location
cold breakfast
Couple
Theresa from Monaca, PA
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very accommodating staff.
Outside looked dirty and outdated
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is right off the Interstate. Easy on and off. Attached Brother's Pizza place which is great. Stayed here before and it was always a good experience.
Was given a room which smelled musty and unclean. Front desk called to ask how things were and I said it stunk. She said she could not change my room because there was nothing else available. I asked if she could not change my room why did she call???

It's usually great, right off exit 3 in PA. Great on and off. Gas station right there. Brother's Pizza is right there on premises and is good to frequent. I like this hotel, just this time not so good!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent value for the price! It is obvious that they take care of the property and go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. Tootsie rolls & cookies upon check-in were a sweet surprise. The breakfast looked lovely, but we had to get on the road.
Seriously, nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, ME
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great will do again will hotel employee all who ask

Very good food in the same building

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean rooms, friendly housekeeping
Our door lock stopped working, maintenance came to "fix it". I was told to leave, that it would be finished upon returning, only to find that our door was left alone and unlocked for the 8 hours we were gone. The manager was rude, defensive, and no help.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
August 3, 2015
Everything we needed was provided for us in the room. Wonderful atmosphere, good breakfast including hot food. Very comfortable bed.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Greencastle
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.