Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Pine Dr.
Greencastle, PA 17225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greencastle
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Greencastle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Greencastle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brevard, NC
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price
No

Excellent

Couple
Roberta from Live Oak, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was beautiful. Breakfast was great and so was the pizza and breadsticks at the restaurant and we received a 15 percent discout. great location!!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, KS
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Vernon, CT
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean update d and friendly staff with easy on off interstate. Awesome hot breakfast! .
Business Traveler
Gary from Vernon Rockville, CT
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly helpful staff, updated clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Convenient on off highway. Great hot breakfast beginning very early 530 am!!!
I would've preferred being closer to the job but with the early breakfast served here I didn't miss out so it's all good!
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Bemidji, MN
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice room with modernized construction, especially for the price. There are some remedies of it's older age, but majority of everything has been updated.
Business Traveler
Earl from Blandon, PA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality for price is very good. I love the hot breakfast in the morning. Big refrigerator and microwave in the room is very convenient also. I will be staying here until this job I am on is done.
I have not found anything I disliked here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, reasonably priced, good breakfast.
charged extra for pet when I arrived - wasnt mentioned while booking.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Greencastle
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.