Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Pine Dr.
Greencastle, PA 17225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greencastle
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Greencastle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Greencastle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Vernon Rockville, CT
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly helpful staff, updated clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Convenient on off highway. Great hot breakfast beginning very early 530 am!!!
I would've preferred being closer to the job but with the early breakfast served here I didn't miss out so it's all good!
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Bemidji, MN
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice room with modernized construction, especially for the price. There are some remedies of it's older age, but majority of everything has been updated.
Business Traveler
Earl from Blandon, PA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality for price is very good. I love the hot breakfast in the morning. Big refrigerator and microwave in the room is very convenient also. I will be staying here until this job I am on is done.
I have not found anything I disliked here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, reasonably priced, good breakfast.
charged extra for pet when I arrived - wasnt mentioned while booking.
Group Traveler
Dinesh from Fremont, CA
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
calm and pleasant
sometimes doors with access card doesnt open properly

its good... but they had offfered empty fridge.(they can offer with certain prices..will be good..but empty).....no night services indicated.....overall expericence...8.5/10...its good

Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
December 31, 2014
5.0
Need to do. Repairs Noise with heater and refrig Had to shut off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maugansville, MD
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall great stay. Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable beds, new carpet, and more.
The tub was improperly recoated. Peeling paint, stains.

A contractor may have taken short cuts while remodeling or updating this hotel its in the details such as caulking, loose safes, improper toilet tank fasteners, improper painted tubs. None of that affected the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom was very cleanBrothers restaurantFitness center was a real fitness center
the waffles had a funny taste
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy off/Easy on Interstate 81. Clean , Newly Remodeled. Great Breakfast Bar. Highly Recommend .
Hot Water.Took awhile for the water to warm up for a morning shower.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Greencastle
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg