Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle

Comfort Inn Greencastle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
50 Pine Dr.
Greencastle, PA 17225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Greencastle in Greencastle

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greencastle
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Greencastle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Greencastle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Hartsdale, NY
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything...The service and staff were great.
NO

This hotel was right off the highway and it was clean and very comfortable for us. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. And if we need to travel out to Greencastle this would be the place for us to stay.

Couple
John from Darien, CT
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value and excellent breakfast
Undergoing remodeling. Lacked nightlight for bathroom. Bathroom light activated noisy fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamtramck, MI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy freeway access, simple clean rooms.
They are in the middle if updating rooms, so a bit of construction mess is evident, mostly surrounding the building. I'd expect that to be gone soon though.

You can tell it is an old hotel, but the updates are nice. The lobby area looks brand new. When we arrived our room in the first floor was terribly damp. The next morning we asked to be moved. The desk clerk was very apologetic and switched us with no issue. Our new room was on the third floor and was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean well equipped , It was as if I were visiting a relative and the bed was nice and comfortable .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ileana from Ruckersville, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing!! Loved the peaches! And the staff was great!
The carpet in our room was filthy. My baby was getting black legs from crawling. They did offer to switch us to a room with a new carpet, but I didn't feel up to switching rooms, with my 3 kids after a long day.

Very nice place. And very nice and accommodating staff. Great breakfast!

Couple
Shi from State College, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is excellent with clean setup and all needed things there. Also, a good price. Also, a great price.
The only problem comes from the scent of paint residue in the corridor. However, it won't affect us if the door is closed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Claire from Fletcher, NC
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location right off the interstate. The room was clean and the breakfast and staff were excellent.
The outside, hallways and lobby looked dingy and old. The room was fine for us to stay for one night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jake from Adams, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bedfast was good. Outside of the room everything was good.
The room smelled of mildew and the bed also. Could not keep room at a even temperature.

The road from the interstate was closed and you have to go to next exit and go around to get to it.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Greencastle
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg