Comfort Inn Green Valley

Comfort Inn Green Valley

Comfort Inn Green Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
90 West Esperanza
Green Valley, AZ 85614

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Green Valley in Green Valley

# 2 of 4 hotels in Green Valley
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Group Traveler(1)
Frank from Anthem, AZ
March 11, 2017
7.0
Clean, comfortable and easy access to surrounding area.
Breakfast did leave a bit to be desired. Microwaved pre-fried eggs don't quite "cut it".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
hallways floor dirty
Jill from Portland, OR
February 20, 2017
10.0
Convenience. Comfortable room with a nice chair for reading. Quiet
Thomas from Spring, TX
May 23, 2016
1.0
Management didn't care if lost my room because of flight cancelation due to weather on Texas on the day of trip. Would not refund room . I will not even consider this place or any other hotel of this name .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
They said they were pet friendly and did not let us know up front that there was a pet fee...at the end of our stay we saw on our statement that they had charged us 25 dollars a day for having a small pet!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
February 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was great for birding, exploring SE Arizona
Hot water did not work. Breakfast was not edible and so we went to Starbucks for oatmeal. overall, disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dresser, WI
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mr K J from Tamborine Mountain, Australia
February 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was satisfactory.
Exceptionally rude and unfriendly desk staff. When we arrived we were told we had been booked in. She said we had the keys. Would not believe us. She had left keys on counter. So, another person had a second set of our room keys. No apology either.
Couple
Albert from Gregory, MI
February 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was handy to where we were going.
Everything was fine.
Group Traveler
Susan from Bellemont, AZ
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
fast easy check in , we had a lot of relatives staying there and they were able to put us all at one end of the hallway . it was great .
we had to check out early because my son got sick so I paid for an extra night that I didn't get to use, oh well
Reviews of Comfort Inn Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.