Comfort Inn Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine in Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
301 Capitol Street
Grapevine, TX 76051

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Grapevine in Grapevine

# 14 of 16 hotels in Grapevine
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Grapevine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Grapevine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The renovations were nicely done.
The actual hotel room was really cramped. One night stay was manageable for a family of four but would not want to stay more than that. The "bathroom" area and counter space was way too small!

The breakfast was decent, expected for the rating. Everything was clean to the eye and smelled good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, LA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
The treadmill in the fitness center was broken which left only 2 other machines.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was absolutely clean, and well kept. The breakfast was good (not terribly imaginative)and offered (amongst other things) eggs, a meat, and gravy for the biscuits. We appreciated the cookies in the afternoon.
It was a bit small on every scale~the sink was in the entryway, the pool was small, and no hot tub. Very little extra space in the room. The computer in the lobby kept breaking down. (Although the internet in the room was good)

We were very happy with our stay here. Small, but immaculate, and the clean pool was a nice break from the heat.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and room.
No

Good value and great location.

Business Traveler
Harold from Little Elm, TX
May 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff
Not really...

I was very satisfied...

Group Traveler
Wanda from Lubbock, TX
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved it! So modern and cool
no

What a pleasant surprise this Hotel was-so modern and clean-just a great nights stay.

Couple
Steve from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was recently renovated and the staff was accommodating. It exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Jeff from Tomball, TX
March 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Good Internet service.
Ceiling fan and the light between the beds didn't work in my room.

The hotel was in the process of remodeling. The breakfast area was not completed, but still had the usual breakfast you would expect. When we walked in my wife thought it was a new hotel just being finished. The room we stayed in was about what I expected for the price. We couldn't get the light between the beds to work or the ceiling fan, but it was not that important. The temperature in the room was good. It was close to the airport so you could hear the planes taking off, but it wasn't too loud. I had not problem sleeping. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the area. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Shirley from Tucson, AZ
January 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Overall it was very clean, quite and beds were comfortable.

We would definitely stay at this location again. Great Staff.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Grapevine
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg