Comfort Inn Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
301 Capitol Street
Grapevine, TX 76051

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Grapevine in Grapevine

# 11 of 17 hotels in Grapevine
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Grapevine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Grapevine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Heights, KY
August 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room had an odor and an annoying beeping sound.
Senior Travelers
Phillip J. from Long Beach, MS
July 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location relative to dining establishments
The breakfasts were poor and badly maintained (ran out of food early
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Anderson, SC
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was awesome!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Cypress, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. I brought my own pillow because you know how flat hotel pillows tend to be. However, I didn't use my pillow as the ones on the bed were excellent! I will DEFINITELY stay here again when in Grapevine! Great value!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was helpful and responded to my needs quickly.
Had trouble with Wifi reception in the room both nights. Had to go down to lobby for better reception.
Couple
L G from Lubbock, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location Reasonable rates. Friendly staff Clean
Was basin did not drain well, Lighting not adequate in bath room. No place in lavatory to hang towel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We appreciated that the bed was extremely comfortable, clean and had a lot of pillows. It could rival that of a holiday inn.
The cleanliness of the hallways and stairways could turn people off easily. Also, the general people screaming in the hallways, running, or being loud.
Solo Traveler
Zunyuan from Kirksville, MO
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is very clean. The bed is comfortable! Staff is also friendly!
None.
Waiming from Houston, TX
April 27, 2016
9.0
Location.
Old tub. No enough towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane M from San Antonio, TX
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to historic district and price
Reviews of Comfort Inn Grapevine
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.