Hotels in Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine

Comfort Inn Grapevine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
301 Capitol Street
Grapevine, TX 76051

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Grapevine in Grapevine

# 10 of 16 hotels in Grapevine
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Grapevine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Grapevine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Harold from Little Elm, TX
May 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff
Not really...

I was very satisfied...

Group Traveler
Wanda from Lubbock, TX
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved it! So modern and cool
no

What a pleasant surprise this Hotel was-so modern and clean-just a great nights stay.

Couple
Steve from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was recently renovated and the staff was accommodating. It exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Jeff from Tomball, TX
March 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Good Internet service.
Ceiling fan and the light between the beds didn't work in my room.

The hotel was in the process of remodeling. The breakfast area was not completed, but still had the usual breakfast you would expect. When we walked in my wife thought it was a new hotel just being finished. The room we stayed in was about what I expected for the price. We couldn't get the light between the beds to work or the ceiling fan, but it was not that important. The temperature in the room was good. It was close to the airport so you could hear the planes taking off, but it wasn't too loud. I had not problem sleeping. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the area. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Shirley from Tucson, AZ
January 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Overall it was very clean, quite and beds were comfortable.

We would definitely stay at this location again. Great Staff.

Business Traveler
Sabriye from Brenham, TX
January 13, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet even though very close to a major highway under construction. off the main roads, but easily assessable.
under renovation and did not know until check-in

Friendly staff. Clean. Quiet except for hotel renovation on floor above during the day.

Couple
Andrew from Durham, NC
January 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
Staff was extraordinarily friendly, room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and inexpensive.
They were remodeling the lobby when we were there and it caused major interruptions in wifi service.
Couple
Rd from Brenham, TX
December 12, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location
TV's and beds.

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Business Traveler
Renpar from Garland, TX
October 3, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly.
TV picture was poor quality.

With a few moderate upgrades this could be a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Runaway Bay, TX
May 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
I can't think of anything I didn't like

This was a nice, clean hotel that was very close to downtown Grapevine Main Street where there were many neat places to eat and shop(within walking distance.) It was also close to many other restaraunts and activities. The hotel provided roundtrip shuttle service for $5/ person to most anywhere in the Grapevine area!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Grapevine
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grapevine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg