Comfort Inn Grantsville

Comfort Inn Grantsville

Comfort Inn Grantsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2541 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Grantsville, MD 21536

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Grantsville in Grantsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Grantsville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Grantsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grantsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Grantsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Westminster, MD
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's location & that they accomadated me and let me check-in early right away.
Group Traveler
Vern from Swayzee, IN
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The people who serviced the breakfast area were wonderful and cheery!! Always smiled and greeted us.
Everything else was horrible!! We were so disappointed!! Clerks were not helpful or friendly and was using their cell phones and texting.4th foot and room was hot no air! Ice machines broken and leaked bathtub was horrible and toilet nasty! disappointed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Swimming pool.. Comforters and bed pillows
Breakfast was terrible.. The cooked items..
Couple
Sierra from Newport News, VA
July 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great had a lovely view. Staff was kind and worked fast to help with our issues.
We got moved through 3 rooms, one had people in it already, the second room had a tub that would not drain & nasty colored water out of the sink. They had to move us one more time to get us into a room at midnight.

Manager will not contact me back, he was left a complaint about our issues along with my phone number, I have also emailed him about the issues cause i was told that would be the best way to contact him and I have not heard a thing back from him yet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were surprisingly clean and beds were comfy.
Some noise between rooms but that was mainly due to the people next door. Breakfast was a bit lacking, but for start rating was about as expected...very crowded in the small breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Steven from Glen Rock, PA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They would give me receipt. Said they would email receipt. Still waiting
Too expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Oakland, MD
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The morning staff was wonderful!!! The room was nice and clean!
We went there to allow my son to swim prior to a wrestling tournament, got there and was told the pool was closed and would be closed until April. The lady that checked us in was RUDE! I live in the area so I did not need to stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Neat and clean, and being available for a one day stay on a holiday weekend.
Nothing

Easy fast check in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Portland, TN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, clean room
King sized bed, but small room, pool area uninviting, no hot tub. Felt like it was overpriced.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Grantsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Grantsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Grantsville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Grantsville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Grantsville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.