Comfort Inn Glendive

Comfort Inn Glendive in Glendive

Comfort Inn Glendive

Comfort Inn Glendive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1918 North Merrill Avenue
Glendive, MT 59330

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Glendive in Glendive

# 1 of 4 hotels in Glendive
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Glendive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Glendive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Glendive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Warroad, MN
June 18, 2014
3.0
I was given a smoking room, too tired to get it changed, checked in at 11:00 pm. had my own pillow, and now it smells of smoke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, MT
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool and hot tub.

Overall it was a great experience.

Couple
Dale from North St Paul, MN
June 3, 2013
Couple
7.0

This hotel was perfectly fine for the money -HOWEVER - we feel that Priceline ripped us off, because they said they were offering us a discounted price, when it was actually MORE than the hotel's listed price -We will NEVER book a hotel through Priceline again

Craig from Banenr, WY
April 14, 2013
8.0
Yes we were unable to obtain a Smoke free room. Our room was not Non Smoking
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MN
April 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Located right off I-94. The beds were comfortable and the morning breakfast had a nice variety.
The clerk that signed us in could come to work without all the hardware on her face....very unprofessional.

We have stayed in Glendive twice on our way out west and decided that is a mistake we won't be making again. The motels are totaly overpriced and the town its self is a DIVE!

Business Traveler
William from Fort Wayne, IN
April 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
It was a one star dump at best. Dirty and poorly maintained.

It was a one star dump at best. Dirty and poorly maintained.

Walter from Galesburg, ND
January 18, 2013
8.0
Very accesible
carpets close to walls were dusty.

Excellent breakfast

Wqlter from Galesburg, ND
January 5, 2013
9.0
yes was very good
no

good service would rcomend this place

Reviews of Comfort Inn Glendive
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Glendive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg