Comfort Inn Glendive

Comfort Inn Glendive

Comfort Inn Glendive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1918 North Merrill Avenue
Glendive, MT 59330

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Glendive in Glendive

# 4 of 8 hotels in Glendive
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Glendive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Glendive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Glendive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Bismarck, ND
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean and friendly staff, also had a pool and hot breakfast. The front desk had Brew Pub pizzas for $10, delicious!
We wanted to take our son to the pool but it was occupied by a Zumba class. The front desk employee said the owner rents out the pool on weekdays. Would have been nice to have use of the pool at the time we preferred to go.
Business Traveler
Travis from Pinedale, WY
August 2, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel staff were great, the rooms were ok and it was clean , the shower did not have a lot of water pressure but water temperature stayed the same. The break fast at this place was not great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, IL
July 23, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast.
The tv "reception" worked poorly, with the picture and sound dropping out a lot. The Business Center computer didn't work, so you couldn't do emails... the Front Desk staff person was negative towards me when I asked about it. Etc.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 23, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ardis from Kalispell, MT
April 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff is so nice and helpful, the room was really clean, breakfast was good, and the pool is awesome!! We'll be back!!
Nope.
Jane from Duluth, MN
April 9, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Manistee, MI
April 3, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waubay, SD
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast decent.
I had to be moved twice. I had driven 500miles and I really needed to sleep. Upon check in i was assigned a room next door to a Barking dog called the desk and asked to be switched which they did into a room that was under construction. Was moved again.
Business Traveler
John from Billings, MT
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfadt was weak, coffee was not hot.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Glendive
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Glendive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.