Comfort Inn Glasgow

Comfort Inn Glasgow in Glasgow

Comfort Inn Glasgow

Comfort Inn Glasgow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
210 Calvary Dr
Glasgow, KY 42141

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Glasgow in Glasgow

# 5 of 5 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Glasgow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Glasgow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Avon Lake, OH
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was helpful in assisting with restaurant options in the area
Business Traveler
Don from Murray, KY
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff.
Price was not great considering the location and amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Grant, MI
April 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast
paper thin rooms, listened to neighbors all night and morning, not good with 3 middle school girls in our room

nice

Couple
Fred from Morehead, KY
October 4, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very friendly employees
Would have been nice if all room included a refrigerator.

Very please with our stay.

Senior Travelers
Lois from Galesburg, IL
August 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
discounts at near by restraurants
location of the writing desk

Better than we expected in a small Kentucky town.

Solo Traveler
Daryl from Jonesborough, TN
July 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
hotel nothing to brag on
could have been a cheaper for this type hotel

like I said nothing to brag on

Business Traveler
Laurian from Naperville, IL
January 29, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Layout and furniture of room. Cleanliness of room. Coffee etc availability at front desk.
Noise from outside room from departing guests. (Door faces parking area.)

The hotel provided exactly what I needed for a good price. The room was clean and the furniture was in good condition.

Couple
Sarah from Alexandria,KY
May 5, 2010
Couple
5.0
I didn't like anything
the room was always too hot, it had an outside entrance, would not give us one big bed for two people instead we had 2 double beds which was an inconv

It was a very big mistake to stay there as I put above we had 2 double beds for a married couple and he couldn't switch it to a king bed but he could change the other room we had to a smoking from a non, it was a very big inconvience and made for not such a good nights rest

Reviews of Comfort Inn Glasgow
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg