Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin

Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin

Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
354 Sumner Hall Drive
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin in Gallatin

# 1 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liebenthal, KS
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a little hard to get to, but once located the hotel we were able to get the truck and trailer in with no problem. Staff told me where I could park to be out of the way.
What happened to the biscuits and gravy? Other than that it was excellent.
Group Traveler
Larry from Kokomo, IN
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The motel was above average for it being a 2 star rated. We were taken care of by Hotel Employee . He did an excellent job. He was very likable and made us feel right at home.
The motel was older and the walls were not well soundproofed. Guests in an adjacent room were somewhat noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Becki from Gallatin, TN
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was an awesome all around
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Huntsville, AL
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The bed was comfortable and we were able to get a good night's sleep.
Our first room smelled smoky even though it was a non-smoking room. They gave us another room with no hesitation. It can be a little challenging getting to the hotel. The entrance is not well marked on the main road.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Madison, WI
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet room. Nice staff.
Couple
Katie from Louisville, KY
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not to many Parking spots
Solo Traveler
Paul from Warsaw, IN
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room facilities, TV, fridge, bed etc
Not being able to check in until 3 pm

Hard to get into and out of.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk employees were very professional and attentive to my needs, I was very pleased with the service.
parking not adequate for me, I was on a big pick up truck pulling a trailer, but the front desk clerk helped me find a parking spot.
Couple
Julia from Toledo, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to whatever you may need. Very friendly staff.
The street wasnt really marked. Hotel sits off the road behind a restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
While it was not a four star, it was clean and a value.
Room small, air/heat loud at night, TV ok but missing local sports channels
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.