Comfort Inn Fremont

Comfort Inn Fremont

Comfort Inn Fremont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 West State Road 120
Fremont, IN 46737

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fremont in Fremont

# 2 of 3 hotels in Fremont
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Mountain Lake Park, MD
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff even let us borrow a scissors so that we could wrap a present for a shower gift for a family member!
Decided not to do the free breakfast so that we could be with our son, but it looked great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harris, MN
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
You should have better directions from the Interstate to the hotel. We had to stop and ask directions. Otherwise everything was seamless. Thanks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Good staff and a nice, clean place to spend a night or twe.
Water pressure was low mid mornings.
Paula from Cincinnati, OH
July 27, 2015
The breakfast in the morning was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robbie from Brookville, PA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. We enjoyed the pool and the complimentary breakfast .
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beatrice, NE
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly. Room was updated and clean.
Breakfast didn't start early enough.
Patricia from Shepherd, MI
July 15, 2014
7.0
the price and the quiet bathroom too small
bthe area was too small for a handi cap kperson
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location near Pokagon State Park
Unattractive public spaces; questionable maintenance of the pool; overall the feel of the hotel was cheapness; room was crowded; check-in was extremely slow since single desk clerk took multiple calls while guests waited in line for check-in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Friendliness of the staff.
No

This is the first time I have stayed in a Comfort Inn. I was not disappointed.

Couple
Ellis from Roanoke, IN
January 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place as a whole was super clean comfortable. The fellow at the front desk was most cordial and helped me get to a nice place to eat. The room itself was was clean, the sheets smelled freshly washed.
I was/am very pleased.

This COMFORT INN is located right in the heart of the lake region in Northest Indiana, so lake visits, horse back riding/hiking at Pokagon State Park. Plenty of places to eat with those such as Ruby Tuesday, Applebee's, etc within a 3 mile drive in Angola. An outlet mall is close by with it all being at the crossroads of I69 and the Indiana toll road. Plenty of activity or if you wish pretty area to simply drive around in. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fremont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.