Comfort Inn Foxboro

Comfort Inn Foxboro in Foxboro

Comfort Inn Foxboro

Comfort Inn Foxboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4 Fisher Street
Foxboro, MA 02035

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Foxboro in Foxboro

# 4 of 7 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Foxboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Foxboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from East Burke, VT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel was clean and staff friendly. Convenient to concert at Gillette Stadium and 99 Restaurant close by. Nice buffett breakfast.

breakfast had good variety and was kept well stocked. Nice sitting area, room clean, staff friendly.

Couple
Jeff from Brighton, MA
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was next to another room with door and we were able to hear everything from other room not enough privacy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfeboro, NH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Huntington, NY
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Check in agent was fast, friendly and efficient.
I don't care for the heating and air conditioning unit in the wall, which is not controlled by a wall thermostat. So the machine is hard to regulate temperature. I woke up too warm because the unit was blowing all night.

Clean and comfortable, I would stay there again. Good value.

Patricia from Morrisville, PA
August 8, 2013
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the dining area was pretty big.
The hotel should be completely non smoking. Despite being in a non smoking room the entire floor smelled like smoke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
One room had a broken toilet. Tried to give me a non- guest quality room right across from breakfast room. I said it was not appropriate. They said it was clean and had a bed in it. There was no other room untilI I insisted on reduced rate.

Some confusion with priceline. They said since I had paid in advance any reduction in room rate would have to come from you. They said to call you myself. I said it wasn't priceline's fault that their toilet didn't work. They handled it by giving me another room, although at first they said there were no others available.

Couple
Monica from Brockton, MA
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is every nice and clean and peaceful you guys are wonderful I won't mind staying there again and the breakfast is great.
No everything great
Family Traveling with Teens
Paddy from Riverview, Canada
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location for us was great, room was clean and comfortable (bathroom a little lower standard).
Bathroom could be cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Acton, ME
June 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Size of hospitality room. (Where they serve breakfast).

The location was good and the room and overall appearance were fine. The hospitality room was too small for the amount of people coming in for breakfast and there were not nearly enough tables. I counted many people that had to come back or grab their food and leave for their room to eat.

Couple
Ashley from Silver Spring, MD
June 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Front DESK STAFF WAS amazing! Very friendly, helpful and accomodating!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Foxboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg