Comfort Inn Foxboro

Comfort Inn Foxboro

Comfort Inn Foxboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4 Fisher Street
Foxboro, MA 02035

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Foxboro in Foxboro

# 4 of 7 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Foxboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Foxboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfortable room, bed and bathroom. Great location.
Too warm in the breakfast area and since the hotel isn't completely smoke free, you could smell smoke throughout the hallways.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Northampton, MA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is convenient. The room was adequate and the bed was pretty comfortable. Having multiple types of pillows is a nice touch.
This property is dated and tired. They allow smoking in some of the rooms and as a result, the whole building smells of stale tobacco smoke. Gross. The carpet was laid over tile and the breakfast was sub-par (powdered eggs).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to the venue we were going to. The free breakfast was good for a quick bite to eat and the coffee was good.
Water was sold out in all the machines and it was only 5pm. The window in our room was broken and there was no screen in it so we could enjoy the window open. It ended up being open without a screen because we couldn't close it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from East Burke, VT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel was clean and staff friendly. Convenient to concert at Gillette Stadium and 99 Restaurant close by. Nice buffett breakfast.

breakfast had good variety and was kept well stocked. Nice sitting area, room clean, staff friendly.

Couple
Jeff from Brighton, MA
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was next to another room with door and we were able to hear everything from other room not enough privacy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfeboro, NH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Huntington, NY
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Check in agent was fast, friendly and efficient.
I don't care for the heating and air conditioning unit in the wall, which is not controlled by a wall thermostat. So the machine is hard to regulate temperature. I woke up too warm because the unit was blowing all night.

Clean and comfortable, I would stay there again. Good value.

Patricia from Morrisville, PA
August 8, 2013
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the dining area was pretty big.
The hotel should be completely non smoking. Despite being in a non smoking room the entire floor smelled like smoke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
One room had a broken toilet. Tried to give me a non- guest quality room right across from breakfast room. I said it was not appropriate. They said it was clean and had a bed in it. There was no other room untilI I insisted on reduced rate.

Some confusion with priceline. They said since I had paid in advance any reduction in room rate would have to come from you. They said to call you myself. I said it wasn't priceline's fault that their toilet didn't work. They handled it by giving me another room, although at first they said there were no others available.

Couple
Monica from Brockton, MA
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is every nice and clean and peaceful you guys are wonderful I won't mind staying there again and the breakfast is great.
No everything great
Reviews of Comfort Inn Foxboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.