Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
17105 East Shea Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

# 3 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Room was an oven. It took 3 hours to get room temp below 80.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from League City, TX
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Rio Rancho, NM
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The owner/operator was on site, he was attentive to all our needs. This hotel is very close to the Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, and the staff and owner take a special interest in making sure everything is right at the hotel. The rooms were spotless, staff
Business Traveler
Marianne from Tehachapi, CA
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, and very clean
Beds were hard, we like pillow soft beds
Couple
Gina from Gilroy, CA
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location location location! Great hotel in a great little community. The town of Fountain Hills is a very nice planned out community, we especially loved our after dinner strolls around Fountain Park.
Everything was great!
Couple
Catherine from Chino Valley, AZ
October 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The location was perfect for our needs.
There were a few small maintenance repairs needed to the room.
Couple
Tom from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was great staff was very friendly and breakfast was great.
T.V. needed a guide for channel s.
Couple
Linda from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hot breakfast spread (biscuits & sausage gravy, make-your-own waffles, potatoes) always had plenty for everyone; the staff were very attentive and accommodating. The fridge and A/C were VERY cold (good in AZ), bed very comfy.
The room was a bit smaller than I'd expected, but that didn't detract from enjoying the getaway experience. Our room didn't include a DVD player, just cable channels, so we walked to Target and got HDTV cables hooking my laptop to the TV.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the proximity to to the pool and breakfast area
not enough table and chairs in the breakfast area
Reviews of Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.