Comfort Inn Fountain Hills

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills in Fountain Hills

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
17105 East Shea Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fountain Hills in Fountain Hills

# 2 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springerville, AZ
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upstairs room had a small balcony, the room was clean and well maintained and the continental breakfast was above average.
a little noisy due to traffic on Shea Blvd.
Couple
Nora from Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Its location
Its staff were rude and unprofessional, and the WiFi was down for much of our stay
Couple
Sally from Payson, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The new décor, the staff, the location.
The new beds are way to high for a short person like me.
Business Traveler
Alicia from El Paso, TX
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, comfortable professional friendly people v
Solo Traveler
Marty from Watertown, WI
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Cortez, CO
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast and really nice pool.
"loft" room was a little out-of-the-way and inconvenient to get to

Very convenient and very friendly managing couple.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warden, WA
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to Mayo Clinic
distance to a good restaurant

Nice decor, pleasant help, Good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location.
The room faced the main road and it was extremely noisy, and could hardly sleep!! TV remote did not work. I told the staff and they said it did!!

Noise was terrible from the road. TV remote did not work. My room was up another pair of stairs, which appeared remote and did not make me feel safe!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a smoking room when a non smoking room was confirmed. The safety latch was broken. Cigarette burns on the nightstand and bed spread. Gross!! Sliding glass door wouldn't lock. Room was tired, old, and ragged.

I'm surprised Priceline would risk their reputation by having this sub-standard hotel in their inventory. I requested a refund and Priceline tells me to go to the hotel and the hotel tells me to go to Priceline. Is this good customer service?

Business Traveler
Paul from Loveland, CO
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly and the location was convenient.
The room I paid----
for was the smallest room I have ever stayed in, the bed was uncomfortable and the sheets were disgusting. I slept on top of the bed both nights. I was very displeased.

I will never stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg