Comfort Inn Fountain Hills

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills in Fountain Hills

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
17105 East Shea Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fountain Hills in Fountain Hills

# 3 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Marysville, WA
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the way this hotel has been renovated.
When I called to ensure that there was transportation to the Superbowl, I was told they would run their shuttle service for a fee. No ride service was available after my 1400 mile trip and I needed to scramble to find a 40+ mile commute.
Couple
James from Independence, MO
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Near several restaurants,
Linens were somewhat bedraggled.
Couple
Bahman from Woodland Hills, AR
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for my purpose (proximity to Mayo Clinic) + Best value for the money
Absolutely Nothing!
Senior Travelers
Lanette from Cliff, NM
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was very clean and staff friendly. Close to Mayo Clinic - not Mayo Hospital! Very where you need to be before you confirm your reservation! Looks and smells like hotel was recently remodeled - new carpet, bedspreads, etc.
Wish there were more restaurants nearby and possibly a Movie Theater. Lots of road construction during our stay. Heater unit was pretty noisy.
Couple
Donald from Kansas City, KS
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean room and very good breakfast.
Not having a smoking room available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springerville, AZ
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upstairs room had a small balcony, the room was clean and well maintained and the continental breakfast was above average.
a little noisy due to traffic on Shea Blvd.
Couple
Nora from Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Its location
Its staff were rude and unprofessional, and the WiFi was down for much of our stay
Couple
Sally from Payson, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The new décor, the staff, the location.
The new beds are way to high for a short person like me.
Business Traveler
Alicia from El Paso, TX
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, comfortable professional friendly people v
Solo Traveler
Marty from Watertown, WI
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg