Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale

Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
17105 East Shea Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

# 3 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Tucson, AZ
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pleasant staff. brakfast
"Accessible" room was rather small with wheelchair use difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Avon, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful. going out of their way to attend to us.
The road construction woke us up nearly every morning.
Couple
Patty from Indianapolis, IN
April 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for us. The rooms and hotel had been redecorated nicely.
They did not clean our room one day of our stay. Our plumbing was clogged and I had to find a plunger and fix it myself
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Michael, MN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, beds were comfortable.
Was expensive because of Spring Training, no towels at the pool and seemed unstaffed.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Temecula, CA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was quite adequate. Pool was nice.
Room was quite small. Not enough seating in breakfast area, too small of a workout room
Couple
George from Marysville, WA
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the way this hotel has been renovated.
When I called to ensure that there was transportation to the Superbowl, I was told they would run their shuttle service for a fee. No ride service was available after my 1400 mile trip and I needed to scramble to find a 40+ mile commute.
Couple
James from Independence, MO
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Near several restaurants,
Linens were somewhat bedraggled.
Couple
Bahman from Woodland Hills, AR
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for my purpose (proximity to Mayo Clinic) + Best value for the money
Absolutely Nothing!
Senior Travelers
Lanette from Cliff, NM
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was very clean and staff friendly. Close to Mayo Clinic - not Mayo Hospital! Very where you need to be before you confirm your reservation! Looks and smells like hotel was recently remodeled - new carpet, bedspreads, etc.
Wish there were more restaurants nearby and possibly a Movie Theater. Lots of road construction during our stay. Heater unit was pretty noisy.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fountain Hills/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.