Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6455 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 1 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from San Antonio, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a pleasant surprise...Great staff, great service, nice room, excellent location for races at the speedway and best of all it was very CLEAN!!
I had two minor issues... definitely shouldnt be a deal breaker for anyone. The elevator was just way too hot for my liking & it was same in the hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaine from Lindale, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great. Location great, parking was safe and always available. Restaurants nearby a plus. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and was non-smoking hotel a plus
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, TX
May 26, 2014
10.0
Near local shopping and restaurants.
A few light bulbs were out or flickering.

Not much parking up front but nice overall. Did not stay over 10 hours, so didn't get much time to experience many things at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Dalton, GA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Harlingen, TX
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean hotel. I thought it was new but it's 4 years old. Nice area around the hotel.
The bed was very uncomfortable. My back hurt the 3 nights I was there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
November 13, 2013
6.0
Service was great. Location was super for what we needed.
The first room's bathroom light did not work. Changed rooms, it reeked of cigarette smoked. Third room was excellent.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Wichita, KS
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the breakfast was wonderful, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
No, it was wonderful.

This was a wonderful hotel that was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay immensely and will stay again if we ever return to Fort Worth.

Couple
Sandra from Tivoli, TX
November 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet and the staff spoke fluent English.
Parking area
Solo Traveler
Donna from Omaha, NE
May 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the cleaning staff was timely and excellent, the hotel is close to many services

We have stayed at this hotel twice in 2 years, the friendly staff and services are exceptional. Very clean and comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. The price is very reasonable and was appreciated by those of us who occasionally need an extended stay. The price is affordable for families with children as well. Simply put, We will return in the future!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg