Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6455 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 7 of 99 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hot breakfast. Nice indoor pool and hot tub area, though the hot tub could have been a little fresher.
that my closet hang up was broken and they said they would fix on first day and never did.
Couple
Mary from San Antonio, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. It was close to highway. There is construction going on which got us stuck in traffic, but we just left early. The reception people were very nice and informative. We got directions for several things from the front desk.
Everything was great, nothing negative to report
Business Traveler
Sam from Anson, TX
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the entire premise and the friendliness of the staff.

This hotel is in a good location whether you are in Fort Worth for family events or for business. It is only 9 miles from downtown Fort Worth and less than 6 miles from The Stockyards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Jefferson, TX
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a nice stay at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth. Clean, comfortable rooms,great hot breakfast, pleasant staff. It is nearby to a movie theater, several good restuarants, and only about 10 miles from the Ft Worth Stockshow (which is why we stayed).
The only fault I could find is that all of the vending machines were out of bottled water. We went to the machine on every floor.
Couple
Roger from Santa Ana, CA
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very staff, room was great, breakfast was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglass, KS
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was near the highway-though there was construction that forced us to go a longer way around-and it was pretty easy getting there and into the room.
The airconditioner rattled very loudly and made sleeping difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Bigelow, AR
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet location and quiet rooms.. breakfast was great and it was hot. Rooms were clean and fresh.
The pool had too much chlorine in it, and made our little girls eyes burn....
Solo Traveler
Robert from Stockton, CA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
easy to book
pre paid and ended up not staying there. Like throwing money away
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Thermostat in room was broken. They are touch pad and ours would not work. The temperature was all over the place! 70 when we went to bed and 84 when we got up.
Couple
Donna from San Antonio, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a pleasant surprise...Great staff, great service, nice room, excellent location for races at the speedway and best of all it was very CLEAN!!
I had two minor issues... definitely shouldnt be a deal breaker for anyone. The elevator was just way too hot for my liking & it was same in the hallways.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.