Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Fort Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6455 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 6 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and a great value.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff.
Our room did not get cleaned properly one day of our stay. cul
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast food was really good and free. The staff were really nice and helpful. We got to view the Texas sunrise every morning.
The WiFi connection wasn't so great. Our phones kept on getting disconnected and it was super slow. I wish we would have known about the smoking hold too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice hotel. We only stayed one night but will definitely stay here again. Loved the pool and Jacuzzi! Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Very pleasant staff who greeted us when we checked in.
Would have loved to have a safe in the room.
Couple
Steve from Baltimore, MD
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Springfield, MO
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great little hotel convenient to Fossil Creek, Keller, etc. Very clean and spacious room with comfortable bed and good television. The breakfast was great, too. We will stay here again in the future.
Slow elevator, but this was the only negative.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port O Connor, TX
November 19, 2015
8.0
Quiet
Couple
Raquel from Edmond, OK
September 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was huge and so clean, the hotel was quiet, the pool was open 24/7, everything in the hotel seemed very modern and recently updated (even the keys), it was nearby everything I was in town for, the breakfast was fantastic and had so many options.
There was a weird smell in the hallway but it didn't carry into our room so it didn't affect us much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hot breakfast. Nice indoor pool and hot tub area, though the hot tub could have been a little fresher.
that my closet hang up was broken and they said they would fix on first day and never did.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.