Comfort Inn Forsyth

Comfort Inn Forsyth in Forsyth

Comfort Inn Forsyth

Comfort Inn Forsyth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
333 Harold G. Clark Pkwy
Forsyth, GA 31029

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Forsyth in Forsyth

# 3 of 8 hotels in Forsyth
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Forsyth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forsyth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Forsyth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Ooltewah, TN
March 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The toilet was leaking in the floor. The microwave and refrigerator was very old. The refrigerator did not work at all. The lady at the desk told a couple that in their room the light did not work in the bathroom, she said that is ok just keep the door op

It was ridiculous to pay this much for a run down hotel room. I was very disappointed.

Senior Travelers
Doug from Cobourg, Canada
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was clean and in a convenient and easy to get to area.
The hotel was dated. The lock card did not work so we had to go back to the reception and get another one, which, apparnetly is an issue at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was good. Nice staff, clean rooms.
Not many food choices close to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free cookies in the lobby
Two desk clerks were not adept at tasks like coding keys, adding a night to the stay; but a third gave a discount for our inconvenience.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Orlando, FL
September 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clerk was very accommodating when we had to change room due to inability to do stairs.
When we checked out the bill had our name, but wrong address and amount, clerk was no help, said he had to let someone else handle it not there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean
The pool and room and tub were all tiny

Ok. It needs renovations. The pool was tiny. Breakfast was bare bones. Not luxury.

Business Traveler
Lita from Rome, GA
November 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, safe & close to Training Center.

Highly recommended. Affordable, friendly, clean & safe.

Senior Travelers
Hotel Guest from Wheatley, Canada
February 4, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient to our travel route.
Shower leaked on bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Port Wentworth, GA
August 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was located in a low traffic area and the rooms were clean.
I didn't like that the floor was a little dirty and had a faint odor that was tolerable.

beds were clean and comfortable. There was a fridge microwave and coffee maker. Room was spacious, but the floor needs cleaning.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Macomb, MI
July 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean enough & suitable to short term stay
Bad value. Charged -----; should have been
---- max.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Forsyth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forsyth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg