Comfort Inn Forsyth

Comfort Inn Forsyth

Comfort Inn Forsyth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
333 Harold G. Clark Pkwy
Forsyth, GA 31029

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Forsyth in Forsyth

# 6 of 9 hotels in Forsyth
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Forsyth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forsyth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Forsyth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
April 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room seemed reecently updates and was nicely done..
All though the rooms seemed recently renovated, the outside of the hotel was very much in need of a facelift. Door jam to our room was painted on the inside but not the Outsdie and there was lots of rust and rust stains from leaking water.

In short this place reminds me of the phrase " putting lipstick on a pig" Once inside the room it was pretty nice, but getting there you felt as if you were in a dump.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
convenient location and price
The room smelled like urine (pet friendly motel. apparently don't consider those who do not have pets). Light fixture in bathroom noisy and broken. Bottom edge of small fridge rusty. front of microwave dirty with food both days. Checked out two days early
Couple
Lora from Bartow, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Ooltewah, TN
March 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The toilet was leaking in the floor. The microwave and refrigerator was very old. The refrigerator did not work at all. The lady at the desk told a couple that in their room the light did not work in the bathroom, she said that is ok just keep the door op

It was ridiculous to pay this much for a run down hotel room. I was very disappointed.

Senior Travelers
Doug from Cobourg, Canada
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was clean and in a convenient and easy to get to area.
The hotel was dated. The lock card did not work so we had to go back to the reception and get another one, which, apparnetly is an issue at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was good. Nice staff, clean rooms.
Not many food choices close to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free cookies in the lobby
Two desk clerks were not adept at tasks like coding keys, adding a night to the stay; but a third gave a discount for our inconvenience.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Orlando, FL
September 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clerk was very accommodating when we had to change room due to inability to do stairs.
When we checked out the bill had our name, but wrong address and amount, clerk was no help, said he had to let someone else handle it not there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean
The pool and room and tub were all tiny

Ok. It needs renovations. The pool was tiny. Breakfast was bare bones. Not luxury.

Business Traveler
Lita from Rome, GA
November 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, safe & close to Training Center.

Highly recommended. Affordable, friendly, clean & safe.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Forsyth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forsyth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.