Comfort Inn Forest Hill

Comfort Inn Forest Hill in Fort Worth

Comfort Inn Forest Hill

Comfort Inn Forest Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3232 Southeast Loop 820
Forest Hill, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Forest Hill in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Forest Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Forest Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tony from Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room. Roomy rooms. Soft beds.
Breakfast was cold. How do you have oatmeal and don't have a microwave. Really! Eggs were cold. Not a great selection like I'm use to at a Comfort Inn!
Group Traveler
Steven from Asheboro, NC
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leticia from Austin, TX
January 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very friendly and curtious.
The hotel was going through a renovation and there was a lot of construction. Thee toilet did not work, the bathroom was dirty it had hair from shaving, the toilet had crust from unrine.the bathtub was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Palestine, TX
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great...
Everything was on point...

Friendly staff and great location .... nice clean rooms we enjoyed our stay and next time in area will book this hotel..

Couple
Dale from Wichita, KS
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent value for the price. It was clean. Staff were friendly.
Couple
Bayley from Abilene, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was located right off i20.
cigarette burns on the comforter, bugs on the bed, stains on the towels and shower curtain, people going up and down the halls all night

Would NOT stay here again.

Couple
Reid from Austin, TX
April 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a good location. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
March 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
Decent rooms for the price.
Non smoking rooms still smell like smoking rooms and comforter had a couple small cigarette burns.
Group Traveler
Kay from Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
I inadvertently put in for a Sunday night reservation instead of Saturday night and the clerk was rude and absolutely no help in helping us get it changed even though they had rooms available.. We left and went to Hampton Inn.

I will Never stay at a Comfort Inn again and will spread the word to everyone !!!

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Hillsboro, TX
November 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was nice.
The hotel was more of a party hotel. Lots of noise throughout the night.

The hotel was nice and the service staff were friendly. With that being said my stay was not a good one. With numerous loud couples on my floor I found it hard to sleep as well as a threat going outside with the number of people moving around the hotel through the night

Reviews of Comfort Inn Forest Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg