Comfort Inn Forest Hill

Comfort Inn Forest Hill

Comfort Inn Forest Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3232 Southeast Loop 820
Forest Hill, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Forest Hill in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Forest Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Forest Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were nice and cool! The pool was immaculately clean! It was nice and quiet!
The only minor complaints I have . . . When we left the sign on the bed that our sheets did not need to be changed, they didn't bother to make the beds either. And we didn't think the food was very tasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deena from Duncan, OK
May 24, 2016
5.0
That it was cheap.
There was roaches.
Arlene from Villa Carolina, Puerto Rico
May 12, 2016
8.0
Location
The smell of the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The front clerk was helpful and understanding.
First room had funky scent. switched to another room which was fine until my eyes started burning and itching while in the room. Switch to another room which did not have a sent and did not burn my eyes. Still don't know what caused that. Toilet kept fill
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love your flavored waffles and hot breakfast!!!! This sets you apart from many others. Keep it up!!!
The "Business center" is ONE computer left over from the 80's that takes hours to load a page!!!!! This needs to get improved or removed!! A fitness center would be a welcomed addition.
Group Traveler
Keith from Bixby, OK
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to college I was visiting
restaurant guide of area avalible
Business Traveler
Marshall from Berlin, GA
March 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IL
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Not really top of the line for the price. I might just go back to the others for the price, sorry
Group Traveler
Omar from Austin, TX
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location,Cleanliness and spacious room
Reviews of Comfort Inn Forest Hill
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.