Quality Inn Flushing

Quality Inn Flushing

Quality Inn Flushing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
13343 37th Avenue
Queens, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Flushing in Flushing

# 11 of 16 hotels in Flushing
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Flushing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Flushing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Not too far from the 7 Train, nice surrounding areas for a quick bite to eat. I highly recommend to take a walk around since there are great restaurants. The breakfast in the hotel is until 10am, which is a plus.
I recommend bringing lysol spray since the bathroom is kinda dirty. Other than that, i enjoyed the room thoroughly.
Couple
Honghai from Shaoguan, China
March 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room is too dry when I open the air condition.
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 4, 2016
7.0
Convenience to the airport
Small hotel room for two adults
George from New York, NY
February 15, 2016
10.0
They were helpful and courtesy. I like to extend another night Wed 2/17/2016. You gave me a coupon code for 10% off PRMVLXDN? Could you let me know if it's possible. Thank you George Medved
No. Very nice people and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
room is clean and nice.
did not spend a lot time in the hotel room. so can not think of any

location is good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was so helpful and kind.
Solo Traveler
Darrell from Trenton, NJ
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
For Flushing, this is a very clean, relatively new-looking place. The rooms vary in size. Some are a little on the small side but nothing too small. I've had good king-sized beds on my visits. The combination of location and cleanliness suits me fine.

If you book online make sure you use that same card when you arrive. I didn't (for the first time ever) and it caused too much confusion later.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is very close to Main St. where there are lots of stores, restaurants, a Walgreens/Duane Read and the 7 subway train. You can catch taxicabs easily in that area. The room had a view and we didn't experience any bedbugs!
Breakfast can be boring and the coffee during breakfast was a bit diluted.
Couple
Diane from Medway, MA
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
the beds were comfortable. the room was clean. the staff at the front desk were cordial and reasonable.
we had booked a non smoking room and that's not what we got...
Reviews of Quality Inn Flushing
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.