Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags

Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags

Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6755 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Spring, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location to Six Flags and The Shops were convenient. The continental breakfast was great! For a hotel. Scrambled eggs,sausage I love biscuits and gravy. Kids enjoyed waffles,cereals. Wide loved they had bagels and yogurts.
4th floor ac was out.Our room was gross #402 was our 1st room. It had mold black mold in mini fridge,the toilet was not cleaned and it kept running. We reported it the 2 female agents were clueless. The lead maint. took over and transferred us to 404.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Rio Grande City, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
confortable beds and pillows
breackfast the same every day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
convenient locationfriendly staff when I checked in
Fire alarm went off early in the morning but there was no sign of emergency personnel or hotel staff to explain the situation as guests exited their room. Took too long for staff to show up & state it was safe to return. No power for several hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean, staff efficient and friendly, cost reasonable, and located near my conference everything I needed for a quick business trip.
Couple
Rene from Mission, TX
April 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
I got a handicap room , they feel cramp

Bathroom ligth bulb had a scorpion

Felicia from Katy, TX
March 15, 2015
10.0
The location was perfect for six flags. We could see the park from our room
One of the staff members wouldn't let us check in early but the manager did.

Location and price was perfect. The pool was small but clean.

Group Traveler
Jeffery from Boerne, TX
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Corpus Christi, TX
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very comfortable accommodations.
Disorganization at the continental breakfast, juice machine not operating properly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Houstib, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They refuse to change the room from the king size to double beds.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.