Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags

Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags

Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6755 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location to the activities we had planned for the weekend.
The bedspread over the top of the blankets had several large stains, the wallpaper was peeling off the wall in several locations, the room had a moldy, musty smell to it. There was a hold in the wall around the power outlet on the wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Free breakfast
Air conditioner did not work. Difficult to sleep and sweat all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The mold, mildew, and dust from the renovation cause my entire families allergies to flare up. We had to check out after a few hours because my husband's eyes were red and almost swollen shut and gentleman at the front reception couldn't have cared less.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waller, TX
April 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
more like a motel!
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Big Spring, TX
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location!!!
Male staff member walked into our room unannounced no knock on the door or anything and the bad thing is it was me a woman and my two daughter it really scared us to death. when i called the front office they acted like it was no big deal.
Couple
Katie from Edinburg, TX
April 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Excellent location off the expressway, near restaurants, close to major attractions. Fair price for rooms, too.
I booked the Comfort Inn and when I arrived, it was the Quality Inn. Rooms could be cleaner, had cobwebs, soap scum in shower, stains on the top blanket on the bed. Other guests were noisy too but that's not the hotel's fault of course
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odem, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was the best!
The room was really hot, the tv didn't work, and there was dust every where.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like the location of this hotel. It was right across the street from UTSA (which is the reason we went to San Antonio). But it was also a 10-15 drive to the river walk, which was very nice. We could see Six Flags from where we stayed as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Alice, TX
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that it was close to where we were going. (Fiesta Tx. six flags) And that the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was awesome!!
theres not anything that I didn't like
Reviews of Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.