Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags

Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags

Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6755 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like the location of this hotel. It was right across the street from UTSA (which is the reason we went to San Antonio). But it was also a 10-15 drive to the river walk, which was very nice. We could see Six Flags from where we stayed as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Alice, TX
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that it was close to where we were going. (Fiesta Tx. six flags) And that the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was awesome!!
theres not anything that I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean and in good repair. Breakfast was good.The kitchen staff was able to show me the ingredients for the various types of food (my son has food allergies) so we were able to find him safe options (the hard boiled eggs were great).
Only two places to get ice for 4 floors. One of the machines had no ice and did not appear to be working.The breakfast area was cramped and difficult to maneuver around people near the juice and hot beverages.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How close it was to park.
Room did not cool very well

No laundry service in the hotel and breakfast area was very crowded and small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Imelda from Houston, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
All was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Corpus Christi, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
one mile away from fiesta texas
scorpion in the room almost bit my grandson, upon calling front desk they thought it was a spider I had too ask several time to please come to my room its a SCORPION PLEASE COME NOW....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location.
That breakfast meat was ONLY served every other day. I had to bring my own on days that it was not served.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Spring, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location to Six Flags and The Shops were convenient. The continental breakfast was great! For a hotel. Scrambled eggs,sausage I love biscuits and gravy. Kids enjoyed waffles,cereals. Wide loved they had bagels and yogurts.
4th floor ac was out.Our room was gross #402 was our 1st room. It had mold black mold in mini fridge,the toilet was not cleaned and it kept running. We reported it the 2 female agents were clueless. The lead maint. took over and transferred us to 404.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that everyone working there was friendly and helpful.
The bathroom wasn't clean and the bed linens had to be changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Rio Grande City, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
confortable beds and pillows
breackfast the same every day
Reviews of Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fiesta At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.