Comfort Inn Festus

Comfort Inn Festus

Comfort Inn Festus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1303 Veterans Boulevard
Festus, MO 63028

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Festus in Festus

# 4 of 4 hotels in Festus
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Festus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Festus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Festus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and had all the amenities that we needed, a refrigerator for insulin was important. The staff was very nice and helpful. The beds were nice and had good pillows. It was quiet which was surprising since it is close to highways.
THIS IS NOT A DISLIKE, JUST A SUGGESTION. It is nice to have a night light in the bathroom.
Tonia from Leopold, MO
May 7, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from West Monroe, LA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
needs new bedding/linens
noisy

overall a good experience

Couple
Michael from Glenarm, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and nice. Good breakfast. Convenient to Interstate.
Couple
Jeff from Davenport, IA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. They spoke to us every time we came through the lobby area.
The breakfast items were either over cooked or dry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Giardeau, MO
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The breakfast was great--eating area clean & well cared for.
The room was not as clean as other Comfort Inns.Lots of dirt along the edges of carpet & chair cushions.Service workers would benefit from a vacuum that has edge cleaner. Rest of room fine.Bath & bed clean.Well dusted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very much what I expected for the star level and the price. Check-in and out was quick and courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The breakfast area was too small and was not restocked throughout the breakfast time.

People were smoking right outside the door even though it was posted as no smoking and there was a sighn directing smokers on where to smoke. I told the two staff members at the front desk but they did not speak to the offenders. I had to walk through second hand smoke multiple times while loading my car.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great close to everything. Hotel was really great
Love everything

Don't change anything just keep upgrading

Couple
Judy from Mission, KS
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a nice hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I fell right asleep as soon as I laid down.
I would prefer to have bacon instead of polish sausage for breakfast and maybe add some potatoes.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Festus
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Festus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.