Comfort Inn Festus

Comfort Inn Festus in Festus

Comfort Inn Festus

Comfort Inn Festus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1303 Veterans Boulevard
Festus, MO 63028

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Festus in Festus

# 3 of 4 hotels in Festus
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Festus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Festus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Festus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very much what I expected for the star level and the price. Check-in and out was quick and courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The breakfast area was too small and was not restocked throughout the breakfast time.

People were smoking right outside the door even though it was posted as no smoking and there was a sighn directing smokers on where to smoke. I told the two staff members at the front desk but they did not speak to the offenders. I had to walk through second hand smoke multiple times while loading my car.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great close to everything. Hotel was really great
Love everything

Don't change anything just keep upgrading

Couple
Judy from Mission, KS
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a nice hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I fell right asleep as soon as I laid down.
I would prefer to have bacon instead of polish sausage for breakfast and maybe add some potatoes.
Business Traveler
Kenith from Fort Worth, TX
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strafford, MO
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price, location, friendly staff.
The sheets had not been changed. There was hair all over them. We alerted hotel staff and the issue was promptly handled. There was hair that appeared to be from a man shaving all over the frame of the mirror and some on bathroom floor.

WiFi is not a secure network

Business Traveler
Richard from Florissant, MO
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly. Great proximity to the highway with has stations and restaurants located nearby. The room was clean and smelled very pleasant. The fitness room is open 24 hours.
I did not see bananas available with breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Merrill from Memphis, TN
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very considerate and thoughtful.
The hotel was what I expected.

The breakfast was very good and the room was clean. Quiet stay.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Bonne Terre, MO
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ruth Ann at the front desk she went out of her way to help and a smile this hotel needs more like her
Dee Dee the lady at the front desk stone face and does not know what customer service is about really if she does not like her job Ruth Ann
Solo Traveler
Susan from Kansas City, MO
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was attentive, friendly and helpful Breakfast in the mornings was hot with a large variety of foods-much more than a simple continental breakfast. The room was clean and quiet. Bravo!
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Festus
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Festus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg