Comfort Inn Fergus Falls

Comfort Inn Fergus Falls in Fergus Falls

Comfort Inn Fergus Falls

Comfort Inn Fergus Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
425 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fergus Falls in Fergus Falls

# 5 of 5 hotels in Fergus Falls
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fergus Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fergus Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fergus Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, CO
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms Clean & Good Breakfast
There was a hockey team staying there and the noise level was beyond terrible. Staff wasnotified but unable to get the parents of the players to control their kids.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dent, MN
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff, nice rooms, quiet.
Problems with TV cable network. No current listing for cable channels. Not very much hot water in the morning. Pool closed too early at 10 pm.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Brainerd, MN
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Steinbach, Canada
March 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was spacious. The hot breakfast was good.
We did not have hot water in our shower, after coming from the pool. The hotel knew that hot water was a problem, and yet they put us in that room.

The hotel, room, and overall comfort level of this hotel was not worth the money we paid. We needed to get a discount because we did not have hot water in our room.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Springfield, MO
February 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and very well taken care of.
The air conditioner / heater clicked constantly.

Aside from the screaming kids present on my last day there (not the business' fault, obviously) my overall stay at the Comfort Inn in Fergus Falls, MN was very nice. The room was very clean, the bed was nice and comfortable and housekeeping did a good job coming in and taking care of things while I was gone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Solway,MN
April 14, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, ease of checkin, friendly staff

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at this motel, the room was attractive, and the staff very helpful in getting us settled. there was room between the 2 queen beds to set up our infant's pack and play, so that was nice. The beds felt like they were brand new, and 4 pillows on the bed was very nice. Quality bedding and the quiet rooms made this hotel a very restful and enjoyable experience. ...read more

Couple
Aggie from Fairbanks,AK
April 13, 2010
Couple
10.0
Good location, comfortable beds, nice large bathroom.
Clothes dryer did not dry the clothes.

The housekeeping staff allowed me to use their commercial dryer free of charge since the guest dryer was not drying properly. The continental breakfast was better than most I have seen. It had sausage, eggs, cook-you-own waffles and a generous assortment of bagels, muffins, cereal and juice.

Couple
Dario from Smoky Lake,Canada
August 7, 2009
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness.
Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Marilyn from Altona,Canada
May 29, 2009
Couple
4.0
Liked the location, rooms were clean & non smoking.
Not enough staff or they were simply lazy.

The deluxe continental breakfast was a joke, by 9 am most of the breakfast items were gone, everyone in the breakfast room was complaining, we were scrambling for cutlery, looking in cupboards etc. There was no milk for the cereal, no waffle mix left, in fact most of the food was gone. The one staff member never came in to replenish anything, spent the entire time behind the lobby desk unavailable to us, on the phone or just not there. We finally left to go find a restaurant in another town. Heard other people complaining about the hot tub not working and an outside door being left open, lack of security. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fergus Falls
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fergus Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg