Comfort Inn Fairfield

Comfort Inn Fairfield

Comfort Inn Fairfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
286 Route 46 East
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Fairfield in Fairfield

# 2 of 5 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ralph from Cranston, RI
March 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, NJ
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the space of the room there was a lot of room and looked very clean when you walked in.
After you walk into the room and look around there's dust on the floor and there were duck sauce packets behind the nightstand we pulled that out because no other outlets in the room were working..
Family Traveling with Teens
Andria from New Fairfield, CT
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room. Nice desk help. Good free breakfast assortment.
It was a little difficult getting around, being that the Route is one way with a divider in the middle. Thankfully our navigation was working well.

You definitely need reservations if you are going to eat @ MichaelAngelo's on the weekend. There were no tables available & we had to leave the inn for dinner out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Bladenboro, NC
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Harleysville, PA
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
cost
the room was to small for the large beds , I could not sit at the desk with car and bed configuration. the wasn't a High Definition TV service but there was a High Definition TV . the picture Quality was very bad.
Couple
Frederic from Quebec, Canada
October 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, good service and good choice at the breakfast
No

Good choice, near services, quiet...

Solo Traveler
Dara from Brownsville, TX
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Its nice and clean.
Not enough parking.

I was upset that i was lost for hrs because the address on the priceline was wrong so the GPS had me going around in circles all over New Jersey and it was not very pleasant. They need to fix it.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg