Comfort Inn Executive Park

Comfort Inn Executive Park

Comfort Inn Executive Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5822 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherwood from Winterville, NC
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Professionalism
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
They gave out of towels to bath with. Thats horrible
Solo Traveler
Loren from Brooklyn, NY
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The shuttle drivers and staff were very nice. There was also the complimentary breakfast that I enjoyed.
There were hooligans playing in the hallways Around 10-11pm. It was annoying. I know that's not the hotel's fault but I'm sure I wasn't the only person on the floor wishing I had ear plugs!
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Hickory, NC
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing. Friendly and helpful from first contact to checkout!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I like the waffles you can make every morning, and the warm cookies they have in the afternoon. That is a nice add.
There was a left over candy wrapper just under the foot of the bed from a previous guest, so the room clearly wasn't cleaned well. One day, our tub wasn't cleaned at all. The shuttle driver drove dangerously through the parking lot one night
Solo Traveler
Lori from Barre, VT
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast
Room could use a paint jib in the bathroom. Location a bit hard to find
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean room. Nice staff.
"Hot Breakfast" typically implies eggs...not bagels and toast.

Great hotel as far as cleanliness and the room...but shady characters hanging out in the lobby, on the elevators, and in front of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, location
there was smell in bathroom. The access to the hotel was less approachable..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly accommodating service, courteous staff, exceptionally comfortable bedding, and good breakfast. Comfort Inn in general has never disappointed, providing all the amenities I want at a great price, and Executive Park exceeds the standard.
Can't think of a thing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Adonis from Barnwell, SC
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.