Comfort Inn Executive Park

Comfort Inn Executive Park

Comfort Inn Executive Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5822 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Greenville, NC
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff was absolutely amazing. They were super friendly always happy and greeted you hello and goodbye. The free breakfast is one of the best I've ever had.!! . The room was great. Even with 1 issue we still enjoyed our stay.
I didn't like the bathroom in my room. The shower was peeling and dirty. The floor by shower also had pink and black mold like substance all around it. It was kind of gross. We didn't take showers we used wash cloths and bathed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkin, NC
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed and the bed linen was definitely great.
The tv didn't come in clear,may have been because an upcoming storm,the bathroom walls above shower looked pretty dirty.
Senior Travelers
Patricia A from Riverside, RI
May 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
unable to reach Charlotte due to severe weather. had to cancel and lost the cost of 2 rooms..Not Happy
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Conley, GA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Very old and out dated, things were falling off the walls. Old and outdated hallways. This seemed like a NO STAR hotel. I normally do Marriott but thought I would try something different. Back to Marriott I will be.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2016
4.0
The staff at the desk was very nice.
It needs updating. The carpet, furniture, and the bathroom tub needed resurfacing. There was no ventilation in the bathroom and floors sweat.
Couple
Tamika from Franklin, VA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
February 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
Very dirty. Rooms and halls smelled like old cigarettes. Stains on blankets. Breakfast attendant was very rude.
Couple
Harvey from Raleigh, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The lighting in this room was the best I have seen in recent years.
The bathroom layout was the worst I have ever seen. The toilet tissue was hardly reachable from the commode. The commode was a low type and difficult to get on for a six foot man. Shower and sink were fine.
Business Traveler
John from St. Augustine, FL
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Greenville, SC
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Clean. Breakfast
Nothing.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.