Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
196 E. Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Eureka Springs in Eureka Springs

# 11 of 45 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from North Newton, KS
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Camdenton, MO
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very nice. Continental breakfast was very good with plenty of room even when the hotel was full. I would stay here again if we made another trip to Eureka Springs. I would rate the hotel at least a 3 star.
Nothing
Couple
Larry from Dickinson, TX
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The grounds are beautiful - fountains, flowers everywhere and all well maintained. The breakfast was excellent and all of the staff were courteous and friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and Soft
I think the breakfast could be better. With some meat.
Couple
Lois from Waxahachie, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
ample parking
The walls were painted a dark golden brown and the lighting was VERY poor. Rooms always have poor lighting, but this one really was the worse. The place needs a totally new update of wall colors as well as carpet and bed coverings
Family Traveling with Teens
Gilbert from Mount Pleasant, WI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was located by the pool which was great for our grandkids
The breakfast was good but could of had some kind of meat like sausage of bacon

the grounds where beautiful to walk

Verified Hotel Guest from Niangua, MO
August 12, 2014
9.0
good location, clean

good location, with trolley service, nice pool and breakfast

Couple
Emily from Tulsa, OK
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The breakfast was above what I was hoping for. The room was very nice. I have no complaints.

I loved the area and the rooms were very nice.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to down town
Advertized full breakfast, not so.

Old carpet and TV set to low to view from bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access
The room wasn't what I expected from Priceline. It was a small room, I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. There was no refrigerator or microwave. It might have been a better place to stay in a different season.
Reviews of Quality Inn Eureka Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.