Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs in Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
196 E. Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Eureka Springs in Eureka Springs

# 12 of 40 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lois from Waxahachie, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
ample parking
The walls were painted a dark golden brown and the lighting was VERY poor. Rooms always have poor lighting, but this one really was the worse. The place needs a totally new update of wall colors as well as carpet and bed coverings
Family Traveling with Teens
Gilbert from Mount Pleasant, WI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was located by the pool which was great for our grandkids
The breakfast was good but could of had some kind of meat like sausage of bacon

the grounds where beautiful to walk

Verified Hotel Guest from Niangua, MO
August 12, 2014
9.0
good location, clean

good location, with trolley service, nice pool and breakfast

Couple
Emily from Tulsa, OK
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The breakfast was above what I was hoping for. The room was very nice. I have no complaints.

I loved the area and the rooms were very nice.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to down town
Advertized full breakfast, not so.

Old carpet and TV set to low to view from bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access
The room wasn't what I expected from Priceline. It was a small room, I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. There was no refrigerator or microwave. It might have been a better place to stay in a different season.
Couple
Karen from Collinsville, OK
August 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Having a free Full breakfast rather than just pastry and coffee. The room was very clean.
No

It was great. Close enough to all we wanted to do and also had a trolley stop.

Group Traveler
Caryn from Lufkin, TX
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice size pool, great breakfast, and I enjoyed the scenery.
No

Reasonable price and the hotel was very easy to find. Just minutes away from attractions and eating places. The "continental" breakfast was not just muffins and doughnuts. There was a big selection of food that was cooked each morning,and the ladies were very nice. You could enjoy a walk through a scenic trail in the morning,and see the deer grazing in the evening. I would definitely stay at the Comfort Inn again. ...read more

Couple
Tiffany from Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff here was amazing! So helpful and very friendly. Also the breakfast was just wonderful!

A must stay!! Very close to everything and a staff that cannot be beat. The breakfast was just wonderful and so yummy!! For a two star hotel.. it felt like a four star because of the location, staff, and overall appearance!

Solo Traveler
Cat from Fayetteville, AR
April 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious!
It was farther from downtown than informed & the trolley stops at 5pm.

The hotel itself was a very nice place to stay in Eureka Springs. The location is good but it is not walkable to downtown (curvy 2 lane road). And the trolley stops running at 5pm which I did not know before hand. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the rooms were spacious with comfortable beds, and the free continental breakfast was great! I'd stay here again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Eureka Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg