Hotels in Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Quality Inn Eureka Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
196 E. Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Eureka Springs in Eureka Springs

# 11 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Eureka Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to down town
Advertized full breakfast, not so.

Old carpet and TV set to low to view from bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access
The room wasn't what I expected from Priceline. It was a small room, I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. There was no refrigerator or microwave. It might have been a better place to stay in a different season.
Couple
Karen from Collinsville, OK
August 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Having a free Full breakfast rather than just pastry and coffee. The room was very clean.
No

It was great. Close enough to all we wanted to do and also had a trolley stop.

Group Traveler
Caryn from Lufkin, TX
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice size pool, great breakfast, and I enjoyed the scenery.
No

Reasonable price and the hotel was very easy to find. Just minutes away from attractions and eating places. The "continental" breakfast was not just muffins and doughnuts. There was a big selection of food that was cooked each morning,and the ladies were very nice. You could enjoy a walk through a scenic trail in the morning,and see the deer grazing in the evening. I would definitely stay at the Comfort Inn again. ...read more

Couple
Tiffany from Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff here was amazing! So helpful and very friendly. Also the breakfast was just wonderful!

A must stay!! Very close to everything and a staff that cannot be beat. The breakfast was just wonderful and so yummy!! For a two star hotel.. it felt like a four star because of the location, staff, and overall appearance!

Solo Traveler
Cat from Fayetteville, AR
April 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious!
It was farther from downtown than informed & the trolley stops at 5pm.

The hotel itself was a very nice place to stay in Eureka Springs. The location is good but it is not walkable to downtown (curvy 2 lane road). And the trolley stops running at 5pm which I did not know before hand. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the rooms were spacious with comfortable beds, and the free continental breakfast was great! I'd stay here again.

Couple
Doug from Plano, TX
January 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
Front desk and breakfast person.
Kind of tacky decor.

Older hotel among other older hotels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from North Little Rock, AR
December 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location in town and beautiful view in the back with a great panorama from the pool.
A bit dated room decor.

A comfortable and affordable place to take your family and stay.

Business Traveler
Jane from Clarksville, AR
October 24, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable.
Noise from traffic. It made it hard to sleep.
Couple
Norma from Quitman, TX
August 21, 2010
Couple
10.0
The Tea Room where breakfast was served was very pleasant and the hostess was wonderful
A chair in the room that would pull up to the table easier would have been nice

We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable. The staff was efficient. The decor in the lobby, breakfast area and rooms was very up-to-date and pleasant. The landscaping around the property was very well done. The location is near the center of town - equal driving distance no matter what you want to do.

Reviews of Quality Inn Eureka Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg