Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka

Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka in Eureka

Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka

Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4260 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95503

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka in Eureka

# 8 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Veronica from Camarillo, CA
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Lebanon, OR
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeurdalene, ID
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right off the interstate, easy access. Room was very clean and roomy. Free internet and breakfast makes this a great deal.
No dislikes.
Couple
Thomas from Dobbins, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was well done and I was very glad to have it. Keep up the good work! I also enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
I had a great time in the pool, but it was relatively small; I was glad that it was indoors and well heated, so I can't complain. The coffee was bland, but free.

This is a great hotel for business travellers and I will keep it in mind the next time I am in Eureka. I was travelling for pleasure, which is rare for me, but it was excellent for the price.

Group Traveler
Francisco from Santiago, Chile
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good Price. Is a good alternative while traveling on 101.
The space for the Breakfast is really small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
On the way to redwoods park.
Was hoping for a water location, junky area.

Hotel was fine.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
Room smelled like body odor. The motel was full and couldn't change rooms. Hotel clerk provided Febreeze to spray the room. But even during the night, the smell was offensive. Cleaning staff needs to be more aware of these issues and eliminate them.

Would not recommend stating here .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel is located in the area that I wanted to visit.
Generally, it is equivalent to other hotels in the area.

The hotel is average for the star level. The local area does not have many higher-star level hotels. Bed and Breakfasts or owner-operator hotels may be a better bet. The desk clerks try to be helpful. The pool and hot-tub are very small but are indoors and cozy.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg