Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka

Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka

Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4260 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95503

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka in Eureka

# 10 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Spacious room. Good bed, great pillows. Quiet
No

Motel was as I pretty much expected. I would stay there again.

Couple
Hollie from Stockton, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable beds, fridge and microwave in room.
No elevator, and I had a sprained ankle.
Business Traveler
Gerard from Culver City, CA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was away form the center of town. It was quiet. The staff was nice. The room was clean. Shower water was hot. The air conditioner worked.
It was good. I liked everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland City, AL
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price, great location, and excellent breakfast. I hated to leave after only one night.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Corvallis, OR
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. They threw my wet shirt in the drier for me free of charge.
Room smelled bad at first. Could be too new. Got better after we opened the window then ran the air conditioner.
Couple
Loren from Shasta Lake, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Standard room
How far from anything else.food and drink
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Wills Point, TX
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice clean room, close to plenty of places to eat.
all the homeless people wandering around-not hotels fault
Couple
Malea from Hemet, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was delicious and much better than expected!!
No elevator.
Robert from Anderson, CA
June 10, 2015
8.0
Convenience
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Heyburn, ID
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Door didn't lock and a girl came in running up the hall banging on doors and screaming in the middle of night then walked out.
Door didn't lock and a girl came in running up the hall banging on doors and screaming in the middle of night then walked out.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Humboldt Bay - Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.