Comfort Inn Escondido

Comfort Inn Escondido in Escondido

Comfort Inn Escondido

Comfort Inn Escondido Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1290 West Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92029

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Escondido in Escondido

# 5 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Valerie from Lakeside, CA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Refrigerator/microwave and coffee maker were appreciated. Best hotel breakfast I've ever seen. Very easy getting off/on interstate.

Staff was very helpful in extending our stay - rearranging things so that we didn't have to change rooms.

Solo Traveler
Ifeanyi from Mexico City, Mexico
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like everything about the hotel.it is perfect
yes,i would like them to have different meal everyday for breakfast and not the same kind of breakfast everyday

it is perfect for me

Business Traveler
Jamie from Yucaipa, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very professional and the environment was very clean.
No

I will be coming back to this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Phoenix, AZ
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I LIKED THAT THERE WAS PLENTY OF PARKING SPACES AVAILABLE
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ernesto from Lasvegas, NV
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We appreciated the breakfast & coffee in the morning & were able to sit outside on our balcony which was kept very clean. Our car was just below our room & we had easy access to the I-15.
No

The staff was very friendly - everyone greeted us in the morning and each time we came in. Very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Pendleton, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Distance to San Diego Zoo, but the price was worth the drive.
Group Traveler
Alfredo from Los Angeles, CA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was your standard hotel. Nothing bad or good to say about it.
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Escondido
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg