Comfort Inn Escondido

Comfort Inn Escondido

Comfort Inn Escondido Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1290 West Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92029

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Escondido in Escondido

# 5 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
Thermostat was difficult to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed are comfortable. Plenty of towels.
Not that crazy about its location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in took less than a minute. Room was fine. No complaints about the room - it was exactly what I expected.
The desk clerk was a tad bitchy but I don't blame him. I did ask a pretty dumb question when the answer was right in front of me. We laughed at each other. I saw the lady that worked for housekeeping and she was very sweet.
Business Traveler
Mark from Leander, TX
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service
Breakfast orange juice was hot
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfy beds, breakfast, next to restaurants.
Weird location. Hard to figure out where to get off the street to hotel parking. Very busy street. Hard to get on to the street because it's so busy.
Couple
Douglas from Los Angeles, CA
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that the staff was very welcoming and that the place was clean. Also it was around shops and restaurants which made everything more convenient.
The ice machine didn't work on the third floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Gardena, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
STAFF WAS AMAZINGLY NICE!! IT WAS PERFECT FOR THE PRICE!!
Business Traveler
Eileen from Hemet, CA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked my experience very comfortable.
The elevator was too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I checked in at 4:00 pm and the housekeeper were barely starting to clean the room, so we waited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Salem, OR
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was within walking distance to food and shopping. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly
The cable choice was poor and the pool was dirty.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Escondido
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.