Comfort Inn Edgewater

Comfort Inn Edgewater

Comfort Inn Edgewater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
725 River Rd
Edgewater, NJ 07020

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Edgewater in Edgewater

# 2 of 2 hotels in Edgewater
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Edgewater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Edgewater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wilfredo from Sicklerville, NJ
July 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Horrible customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
November 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean and decent size continental breakfast. Friendly staff-called us a cab in the morning.
There is no privacy in your room in regards to the windows. Can not draw the shades shut and the light flooded the room in the morning.
Couple
Joohee from Bridgeton, NJ
October 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
No elevator to the second floor. We had to carry all the luggage. A long and big bug came out of the room. Compare to the quality, it was over-priced. Too many cats in the parking lot. Parking lot was full and very small.
Group Traveler
Ann from Frankford, DE
October 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Convience for getting into New York using the water taxi & the breakfast was great
Nothing - - all was very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel is in a shopping mall, very convenient for food shopping or other shopping.
The hotel is right with the rating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Free breakfast
Kind of far. Few food choices around if you have no car.
Couple
Juan from Temecula, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The free breakfast and staff tending to the breakfast area were outstanding.
Room was located close to the back door. Every time someone went in or out, the door slammed and constantly woke me up. Also the construction crews starting their work and noise in the parking lot right outside my window did not help my sleep situation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
June 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
located on waterfront
noisy sound from shower pipes which could not be alleviated even when shower was not in use breakfast could use improvement,perhaps add oatmeal or waffles
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Adams, MA
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Perfect location for my needs and there is a nice view outside the hotel.
My room was adjacent to the lobby and I could hear everything going on in the lobby while I was in the room. Also, the remote did not work properly so I had to get the desk person to help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruchardson, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The view but I wasn't in a room that enjoyed it
They overcharged me and I got the run around when I asked questions

I was not happy with the stay was not worth what I paid for it

Reviews of Comfort Inn Edgewater
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.