Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11102 Goede Road
Edgerton, WI 53534

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Edgerton in Edgerton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Edgerton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Edgerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Edgerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the hometown feel as well as the little extras theyoffered. The cookies and evening popcorn were great!
Couple
Adam from Eau Claire, WI
March 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was a place to stay.
No hot water in our hotel room, didn't have time to talk to front desk to get this problem solved so had to resort to cold showers before hitting the road. Although great for making sure you wake up; not how I wanted my morning to start.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Saukville, WI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and hot tub. The cost was good for what we got. Good size fridge!
The breakfast waffles were not good, not enough room to sit, more tables needed. paint chipped a lot in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable, very good value, easy access from I-90 freeway. Staff friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neillsville, WI
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great as we were traveling back and forth to Milton, WI. The staff was very courteous. They breakfast was better than we expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NJ
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet. Front staff honored our requests for quiet and gave us prompt service.

Good point to stay if you are traveling south on I-39, because when leaving in the morning, you are past the Madison, WI traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Woodville, WI
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was right on my driving route. The breakfast was pretty good.
When I started the process, I wanted 1 night, 3 people. We got there and were put in a handicap room with one bed. My grand daughter had to sleep on the floor. The bathroom door handle didn't work well. The pool smelled moldy.

Same as above.

Couple
Elizabeth from Fort Wayne, IN
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff, as well as the other patrons were all so friendly...........

We had a wonderful experience at your hotel, and would definitely stay there again if the need arises

Craig from Edgerton, WI
June 26, 2013
9.0
Room was very clean and well maintained. Breackfast was exceptional
Towels were very thin and scratchy. Mattress was lumpy and pillow was thin causing a poor nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Monticello, IN
January 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy on/ off the interstate. Very clean. Great value.
Parking is tight and limited. Not the best for boats / trailers.

Excellent property and location S of Madison. Very good value and clean. Will make a point to stay there again when traveling anywhere near Madison. Also, local taxes and fees are much lower than Janesville, Madison or the Dells.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Edgerton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Edgerton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.