Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton in Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11102 Goede Road
Edgerton, WI 53534

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Edgerton in Edgerton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Edgerton
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Edgerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Edgerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NJ
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet. Front staff honored our requests for quiet and gave us prompt service.

Good point to stay if you are traveling south on I-39, because when leaving in the morning, you are past the Madison, WI traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Woodville, WI
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was right on my driving route. The breakfast was pretty good.
When I started the process, I wanted 1 night, 3 people. We got there and were put in a handicap room with one bed. My grand daughter had to sleep on the floor. The bathroom door handle didn't work well. The pool smelled moldy.

Same as above.

Couple
Elizabeth from Fort Wayne, IN
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff, as well as the other patrons were all so friendly...........

We had a wonderful experience at your hotel, and would definitely stay there again if the need arises

Craig from Edgerton, WI
June 26, 2013
9.0
Room was very clean and well maintained. Breackfast was exceptional
Towels were very thin and scratchy. Mattress was lumpy and pillow was thin causing a poor nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Monticello, IN
January 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy on/ off the interstate. Very clean. Great value.
Parking is tight and limited. Not the best for boats / trailers.

Excellent property and location S of Madison. Very good value and clean. Will make a point to stay there again when traveling anywhere near Madison. Also, local taxes and fees are much lower than Janesville, Madison or the Dells.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Green Bay, WI
December 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great staff, very quiet facility.
Some of the hotel decor is tired and outdated. Carpeting on steps and hallway looked dirty.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Chicago, IL
March 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to everything.
The orange juice was much too watery.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Athens, WI
January 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Needs to be updated. But the cleanliness was excellent.
Business Traveler
Diane
October 15, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0

Good place to stay.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Edgerton
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Edgerton
dg