Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11102 Goede Road
Edgerton, WI 53534

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Edgerton in Edgerton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Edgerton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Edgerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Edgerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Dayton, OH
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool, hot whirlpool, basic breakfast w/eggs, sausage, cereals, danishes, yogurt, and a waffle maker my 5 yr old loves. Rooms have frig and microwave. We've stayed here several times over the years as it's the closest hotel when visiting my grandparents.
Wish the price was a little less. The hotel has made no updates in the many years we've stayed here but the price continues to go up.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Dyersville, IA
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
That I was able to check out early and didn't have to suffer through a second night there!
The front desk staff was giving guests keys to rooms that weren't theirs. The first room I checked into had a pair of pants with boxers in them lying on the floor immediately as I opened the door, and the front desk staff didn't seem very concerned.
Couple
Caren from Adams, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very nice right off the interstate good breakfast variety of food swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the staff
No hot water on Sunday to take a shower
Couple
Jean from Racine, WI
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location. Comfortable room. Good variety at breakfast. Clean facility. Easy parking. Good TV choices. Free WIFI. Called ahead and requested 1st floor room and were easily accommodated.
We arrived on a Saturday and on Monday, the hot tub was closed for 2 weeks of maintenance. With that said, we did not get to utilize the hot tub on the Monday or Tuesday morning of our visit. However, it's good to know they were maintaining it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarkio, MO
December 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dean from Creston, IA
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was helpful when the TV did not work.
Doesn't let you know if they have an elevator or not in their internet profile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the hometown feel as well as the little extras theyoffered. The cookies and evening popcorn were great!
Couple
Adam from Eau Claire, WI
March 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was a place to stay.
No hot water in our hotel room, didn't have time to talk to front desk to get this problem solved so had to resort to cold showers before hitting the road. Although great for making sure you wake up; not how I wanted my morning to start.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Saukville, WI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and hot tub. The cost was good for what we got. Good size fridge!
The breakfast waffles were not good, not enough room to sit, more tables needed. paint chipped a lot in room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Edgerton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Edgerton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.