Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton

Comfort Inn Edgerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11102 Goede Road
Edgerton, WI 53534

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Edgerton in Edgerton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Edgerton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Edgerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Edgerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Chicago, IL
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to where I needed it to be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The beds were sooooo comfortable with great coverings and pillows. Slept very soundly. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, IL
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's a hidden gem. It's a little rough on the outside but for the location, price, and friendly staff it's amazing. For a smaller hotel it was quite nice and the room was well taken care of.
The only minor thing was I heard someone (I assume staff) vacuuming at 10am. We were close to the lobby so I believe they were vacuuming up the breakfast area once it was closed but simply closing the door may have helped quiet the noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
December 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Our needs were minimal, just a bed and breakfast for a couple of nights. Overall the Comfort Inn was fine. Our room was clean and quiet. The rest of the Motel was very dirty and tired looking. The chandeliers were full of cobwebs, windows dirty, etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North St. Paul, MN
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was convient - had a good breakfast buffet with lots of choices.
It was difficult to get into the parking lot of the hotel due to surrounding road construction - but that is obviously temporary and not the fault of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Birdsboro, PA
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Construction in area
Couple
Bozena from Fox Point, WI
October 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Dayton, OH
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool, hot whirlpool, basic breakfast w/eggs, sausage, cereals, danishes, yogurt, and a waffle maker my 5 yr old loves. Rooms have frig and microwave. We've stayed here several times over the years as it's the closest hotel when visiting my grandparents.
Wish the price was a little less. The hotel has made no updates in the many years we've stayed here but the price continues to go up.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Dyersville, IA
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
That I was able to check out early and didn't have to suffer through a second night there!
The front desk staff was giving guests keys to rooms that weren't theirs. The first room I checked into had a pair of pants with boxers in them lying on the floor immediately as I opened the door, and the front desk staff didn't seem very concerned.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Edgerton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Edgerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Edgerton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.