Quality Inn Eau Claire

Quality Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Quality Inn Eau Claire

Quality Inn Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3117 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 11 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, WI
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Edgerton, WI
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Suamico, WI
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
quiet. there were many high school students and I didn't hear them through the walls at all.
no

there was a snow storm. I parked in nearest entrance to my room. there was a lot of ice at the entrance area. It also was raining. I had to use my card to enter and if the card was wet, it would not work. the entrance was open to the elements with no overhead coverage. I was soaked by the time I managed to dry my card enough to make the card work to unlock the door.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Mequon, WI
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was close to the UW eau Claire campus. It was a very enjoyable stay and I would recommend it to anyone with a family.

Front desk was very courteous, room was neat and clean. Overall appearance was neat and clean.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Chanhassen, MN
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The only thing I liked was the location.
This hotel room is way overpriced for what you get. This is a run down hotel with old rooms. Rooms are extremely small

I will not stay at this hotel again. The room is not worth what they charge for it. Many other places to stay with better quality rooms for less price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trego, WI
July 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was easy to check in and find our room.
Premature check out.

Place was clean and quiet (even on Country Jam weekend!) However, we left the hotel to run some errands around 9AM, and when we came back to our room at 9:50AM, the door was standing wide open and everything had been stripped. Lucky for us, we had removed our belongings! When questioned, desk staff said housekeeping just assumes you've checked out if you're not in the room when they come. I've never had this happen before. That would be something to think about, if you go downstairs for breakfast between 7AM & 10AM on weekends. Other than being tossed to the curb prior to check out time at 11AM, we were satisfied with room and amenities. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Phyllis from Merrillville, IN
March 12, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean and served my purpose of a 1 night stay. I would stay again.

Very nice, clean and easy in and easy out. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again if I need to be in Eau Claire.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Battle Lake, MN
January 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hot breakfast included sausage, eggs, waffles.
Too much chlorine in the hot tub.

Nice hotel in a great location. Very easy to get to. Stayed on a Sunday night, practically had the place to ourselves. Quiet. Close to several restaurants. Good pool area for kids 5&up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Dubuque, IA
January 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location.
Constant running fridge.

Bed was comfortable. Bathroom as a little small. Constant running fridge very annoying. Sofa bed was squeaky.

Couple
Nick from Phillips, WI
November 3, 2011
Couple
7.0
The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good
The whirlpool was not running, and we were lied to about it.

Check in date was 10/28/2011. When checked in, we noticed the whirlpool was not in operation. The desk person said it was shut down two days earlier on Wed 10/26/2011.The night staff desk person informed us the whirlpool has been down for about 30 days. The whirlpool was one main reason we selected this hotel. It should have been noted on thier web site that the whirlpool was not usable. Two different stories from two different staff did not sit well with me, which made our stay much less enjoyable. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg