Comfort Inn Easton

Comfort Inn Easton in Easton

Comfort Inn Easton

Comfort Inn Easton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8523 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Easton in Easton

# 3 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
They had over booked the hotel and no rooms were available when we arrived. However they had already got us rooms at the hotel next door. So no harm no foul.
Couple
Francine from Hudson, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, the staff was wonderful, and the lady that makes breakfast added so much fun to the morning would be happy to stay there again.
Mike from Pittsville, MD
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mindi from Richmond, VA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel room was very clean. The pool was great. Towels provided at pool. The staff very friendly, and I had to check in late, but the staff was understanding.

I most likely would stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
June 1, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from New York, NY
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was great! Staff was pretty accomodating.
We were put in 2 smoking rooms and they smelled absolutely disgusting. They did change us to non-smoking rooms for the second night of our stay.

No elevators for this 2 story hotel. Be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Helpful, congenial staff. Good Breakfast. WiFi signal & speed were good.
Motel with outside access only to rooms. No elevators so plan to carry luggage up stairs.

Value was good during off season for tourism, but I don't think it would be during summer. If traveling on business during summer there, don't think I would be as positive as I was during early spring.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! We apparently had a handicap room reserved and did not need it so the lady changed it to a king size room for us! That was great!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Easton
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg