Comfort Inn East Windsor

Comfort Inn East Windsor

Comfort Inn East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
141 Prospect Hill Road
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Windsor in East Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Covington Twp, PA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Desk Clerk extremely friendly . Room was spotless and entire hotel was immaculate.. Would definitely stay in this hotel on my next trip to CT
No
Couple
Robert from Bantam, CT
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Unable to use the comfort card.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Selden, NY
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeanie from Granby, CT
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast offerings.
Air Conditioning cooling unit on the loud side.
Couple
Myra from Chicopee, MA
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The facility was very clean and the free breakfast was good. Location was great, close to other popular restaurants and easy access to the highway

I was dissapointed that the indoor pool was not available and I felt that there should have been something taken off my bill because I came with the intention to go swimming.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff is helpful, friendly
no the place is nice...wish they allowed pets, but I understand that they don't
Solo Traveler
William from Gardnerville, NV
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good staff-nice channel lineup on the TV-several good restaurants in easy (within a quarter mile)walking distance
Furnishings a little dated-fan runs continually in bathroom

It is a fair deal-Rooms, while dated, are clean and given the area, rates are reasonable.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Ramseur, NC
November 16, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
nice room & bathroom
Expensive for location

Loved it - thank you so much!

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.