Comfort Inn East Windsor

Comfort Inn East Windsor

Comfort Inn East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
141 Prospect Hill Road
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Windsor in East Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Head, NY
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location to where I was working for the week.
The room smelled of cigarette smoke. I learned that they had just converted the entire floor from smoking to non-smoking rooms only a few months ago and the smell was still there!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Depew, NY
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
easy to get to. Woman at front desk very helpful room inviting, and clean.
Couple
Julian from Bethel, VT
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, both the night shift and the morning shift.
Couple
Jessica from Mattituck, NY
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff was awesome!!! So kind and accomidating. The location was great for what we needed.
The room was gross. I'm aware of how little I paid, wasn't expecting anything spectacular. Only needed a place to sleep and shower before an event a few miles away. Sheets were wrinkled and musty.Saw pile of dried puke on rug while packing. Won't be back.
Couple
Guy from Sherbrooke, Canada
October 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
convenient location
desk personnel, room poorly furnished
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to Bradley airport, easy access from the highway.
Furnishings are dated, hotel is in need of a sprucing up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alfred, ME
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff, access to local shops and convenient location.
Breakfast choices were acceptable but not as fresh as I'd like. The person taking care of the breakfast area spoke only Spanish so when I asked her for help, she was unable to respond.
Couple
Elizabeth from Covington Twp, PA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Desk Clerk extremely friendly . Room was spotless and entire hotel was immaculate.. Would definitely stay in this hotel on my next trip to CT
No
Couple
Robert from Bantam, CT
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Unable to use the comfort card.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Selden, NY
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.