Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
440 Second Avenue North
Sudbury, ON P3B 4A4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Sudbury in Sudbury

# 4 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
November 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Has had some updates but needs more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louis from Goldenlake, Canada
September 6, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerry from New Liskeard, Canada
July 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was our last motel on our 5 day trip and the leased expensive but yet the best for for our buck $$$$$$
Solo Traveler
Bradley from East York, Canada
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dalton from North Bay, Canada
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hot water was HOT. Room was clean and spacious. Very, very little noise when doors of other rooms were closing. No loud banging. Sound proofing great. Efficient and friendly check-in. Staff went out of her way to make fresh coffee for us.
There were bags of trash in the stairwell at the back of the hotel when we arrived and they were there all the following day! The 'peep hole' in the door was a little TOO HIGH, would be nice about two to three inches lower.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Toronto, Canada
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was looking for a decent priced, but still good hotel. This one seemed to have a lot of room, updated bedding/furniture/decor.
The loud mouthed people downstairs who shouted until 130am, but that isn't the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from Burks Falls, Canada
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, staff was great. Our son got a little cut and they were glad to give us a band-aid for him.
The room we had was a bit on the small side. Only had double beds and when used to a queen size we found it small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
continental breakfast
security door did not lock all the time would come back and partially open let the front desk know and was told that they know. no monitoring of floors for noise found it noisy both street and guest. paving company workers staying were loud
Reviews of Comfort Inn East Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.