Comfort Inn East

Comfort Inn East

Comfort Inn East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3306 Kingston Rd.
Scarborough, ON M1M 1P8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East in Scarborough

# 4 of 19 hotels in Scarborough
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall experience was good
Not really anything I didn't like other than the street it was on but not much can be done about that
Couple
Guy from Gatineau, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, very clean all over the Hotel, great staff, complimentary hot breakfast excellent.
No

We will definitly return, price was excellent, we highly recommend this Hotel..

Solo Traveler
Nabil from Windsor, Canada
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Services. I liked how i asked to chnage the room on level 1. And they did it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was good for my need
Room carpet is old and worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was courteous, the free breakfast was good quality and all you can eat. Will stay there again.
everything was fine
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
September 2, 2015
1.0
We booked for non smoking and the room has full of smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eganville, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location. Central to the ROM and Zoo.
Hotel is getting old. No elevator. Almost needed help to get bags up narrow stairs and hall. Very poor WIFI. My window looked upon neighbouring "bates type wino dive motel." Hard to see laneway to this hotel. Small Bathroom.

This motel is ok if you are just resting up for the night. Take a small bag only.

Couple
Stuart from Otego, NY
August 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
given the 40 minute drive to downtown Toronto, the price is reasonablegood non-chain restaurants in the area, but be sure you have Canadian-$ as their credit card readers are often "not working" and paying in US-$ costs you the 15% exchange
--"how tall was that robber?" tape on the lobby entrance door is not comforting, but looks appropriate for the neighborhood--bring postage stamps if you have any need of quick communications--the free wifi is VERY slow and browsers often time out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast and also how they cleaned the room
The way we were treated by the front desk because it was disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Brooklyn, NY
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful.
The location wasn't the best but it was convenient for the use of the stay.
Reviews of Comfort Inn East
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.