Comfort Inn East Oregon

Comfort Inn East Oregon

Comfort Inn East Oregon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2930 Navarre Ave.
Oregon, OH 43616

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Oregon in Oregon

# 2 of 2 hotels in Oregon
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Oregon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Oregon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Oregon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean but the beds where not plush. It was what you would expect from a 2 star hotel.
I didn't like that the window was not facing the parking lot so that we could keep an eye on our vehicle. She also closed out or did an audit so when we showed up late she could not put us in. I've never had an issue with late check in till this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Clay, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had breakfast at 9:30, the breakfast ended at 10, which was fine but they stooped filling items too early.
Couple
Christina from Elkview, WV
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was rude.. And it being pet friendly i dnt think u should be charged an extra 15 dollars for your pet..
Business Traveler
Ralph from Akron, OH
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Bath area looked remodeled. Free breakfast was better than most.
Overall, the room and the hotel was tired and in need of updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The deck and pool area is nicely located in the middle outdoor area of the property.
The inside breakfast area was tight, but there was additional area outside that can be used in the warmer months.

The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodrich, MI
March 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was petty good.
The hotel was really outdated. Half of the hotel allows smoking which is really gross.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiloh, OH
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved that the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
I didn't like that there were only stairs to get to the second floor.

The hotel was quiet and was very clean. Breakfast items were ok, however the biscuits were cold and the gravy was salty. The coffee was really good.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Naugatuck, CT
September 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Asked for a first floor room and got it, also strawberry waffles were awesome.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nicely furnished and the beds were soooo comfy. Nice quality pillows and comforters. Breakfast was over all very good. There was a waffle maker, biscuits and gravy, hard boiled eggs and yogurt. Decent coffee as well.
Our room was non smoking and smelled fine but all of the common areas had a slight cigarette smell. Not enough to ruin breakfast or make me and my newborn uncomfortable while walking to our room though

Good location, very nice rooms, comfortable beds and high quality bedding made for a nice stay. Public areas were comfortable and nicely decorated. Very sweet staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel met all my needs - clean room, quiet, good location and the breakfast was very good.
No, everything was fine.

For the price, the hotel was exceptional. There were no problems or issues. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. The breakfast was very good.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Oregon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Oregon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.