Comfort Inn East Oregon

Comfort Inn East Oregon

Comfort Inn East Oregon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2930 Navarre Ave.
Oregon, OH 43616

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Oregon in Oregon

# 2 of 2 hotels in Oregon
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Oregon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Oregon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Oregon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, IN
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
n/a
Extremely tiny lobby and eating area. Not a lot of selection for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I booked this hotel for a concert I attended at the University of Toledo. I didn't want to spend a fortune but I was looking for things like upgraded rooms, wifi, and free continental breakfast. Excellent location, excellent service!!
Nick from Washington Court House, OH
November 30, 2015
5.0
Right in the middle of town.
Staff acted like you were bothering them.
Group Traveler
Alisha from Elkhart, IN
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice staff. Breakfast was good.
Was a nice experience. Nothing bad.
Group Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, OH
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly.
Cleanliness was bad. No house keeping to room the next day. Ran out of towels in hotel for a day. Became sick from either dirty A.C. or pool. Breakfast was cold and biscuits were stale.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean but the beds where not plush. It was what you would expect from a 2 star hotel.
I didn't like that the window was not facing the parking lot so that we could keep an eye on our vehicle. She also closed out or did an audit so when we showed up late she could not put us in. I've never had an issue with late check in till this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Clay, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had breakfast at 9:30, the breakfast ended at 10, which was fine but they stooped filling items too early.
Couple
Christina from Elkview, WV
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was rude.. And it being pet friendly i dnt think u should be charged an extra 15 dollars for your pet..
Business Traveler
Ralph from Akron, OH
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Bath area looked remodeled. Free breakfast was better than most.
Overall, the room and the hotel was tired and in need of updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The deck and pool area is nicely located in the middle outdoor area of the property.
The inside breakfast area was tight, but there was additional area outside that can be used in the warmer months.

The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Oregon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Oregon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.