Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15860 Saint Clair Avenue
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Liverpool in East Liverpool

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Liverpool
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Liverpool
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Liverpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Julia from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
great room for the price, very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. everyone was helpful and professional
that the price couldn't be changed to breavement status because i booked online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Very rude staff. They accused my children of throwing a basketball out of the window of our room. We stayed on the second floor and the windows don't open. Pool was very dirty and a lot of workers were staying there. Very noisy and staff did nothing
Couple
Len from Indiana, PA
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
we changed rooms twice because the AC did not work, then still stayed the night in a room with no AC, unacceptable. This was a modern hotel with no elevator, and my wife has bad legs and we had to carry everything to the second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Amherst, OH
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed our stay. The indoor pool and breakfast in the morning was appreciated. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Rooms are a little small
Couple
Robert from Middleburg, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly.
Housekeeping hours were not appropriate and they did not follow directions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The heated indoor pool was nice.
The fitness room and equipment was less than desirable.

If you are planning to get some physical fitness during your stay, this is not the place for you. The fitness room is very small with one treadmill and one elliptical, which are quite outdated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Espyville, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Espyville, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
I called ahead because we couldn't find the hotel and the staff gave us great directions. Also, we had left something in the room and housekeeping let us back in and was very friendly.
The location was very difficult to find.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
all listed in question #1
Due to the high amount of contractors, the morning breakfast was crowded and loud. Not the motels fault.
Couple
Mary from Northridge, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Liverpool
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Liverpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Liverpool
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in East Liverpool
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in East Liverpool
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.