Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool in East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15860 Saint Clair Avenue
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Liverpool in East Liverpool

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Liverpool
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Liverpool
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Liverpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Senior Traveler(1)
Couple
John from Danville, WV
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was in a quiet location, no city noise, and the pool was nice.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had an exceptionally helpful staff, and they were very friendly.
I personally did NOT like the fact that the hotel was completely non-smoking. Draconian nonsense, but I understand that it's all the rage these days.

Great location if you're visiting the Mountaineer but don't want to spring for the more expensive on-site rooms. Plenty of restaurants and shopping a very short drive away.

Couple
Jacqueline from Lorain, OH
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loed how clean the room was and how friendly the staff was.
Couple
Carol from Canton, OH
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean, easy to locate and the staff was friendly.
No

I would definetly stay here again.

Couple
Jerome from Lower Burrell, PA
December 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was a comfortable bed and it was spacious.
Priceline told us that the hotel was located 4.07 miles from mountaineer casino and it was actually about 12 miles away. In turn we were 1 hour late for the boxing match we paidxxx to go to. Also the outside wasn't well lit.

In turn for the whole trip we were do disappointed, because the hotel was actually 3 times farther than what we were told. We would have booked a different hotel had we known this one was so far away. Plus there was a toll bridge we waited in 45 minutes of traffic for that was not told to us. We could not enjoy ourselves at the event and had to leave early to beat the traffic. So all in all we hated it, and it was a total waste of money for us. We will never use this site again for our future travels. ...read more

Couple
Barry from Edinboro, PA
July 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was very friendly.
Nothing of note.

Very enjoyable stay. I would definitely stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Pete from South Fields, NY
October 14, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was exceptional.
The smell of the vehicles parked in the lot. Contractors for solid waste collection, also tanks leaking in parking lot stunk.

Hotel was decent, has good potential. Unfortunately to many contractors staying there at the time I was had large oversize trucks blocked the drives and leaked waste in the parking lot. Creating less then a desirable atmosphere.

Couple
Marcia from Pittsburgh, PA
July 27, 2011
Couple
8.0
The staff was helpful, the breakfast was decent and the room was comfortable and very clean.
It was farther away from Mountaineer than I anticipated it to be.

I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was pretty good and the staff was helpful. I would definitely stay here again, however I thought it was closer to Mountaineer Racetrack.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Liverpool
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Liverpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Liverpool
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in East Liverpool
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in East Liverpool
dg