Comfort Inn East Evansville

Comfort Inn East Evansville

Comfort Inn East Evansville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8331 East Walnut Street
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Evansville in Evansville

# 16 of 26 hotels in Evansville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Evansville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Evansville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice staff- everything worked, nothing broken
It was nothing super fancy, but it was nice & clean and clean and had everything we needed.
Solo Traveler
Debra from St. George, UT
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and very nice people on staff! Price was very reasonable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
May 9, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly.
When we arrived at midnight we had to wait 15 minutes while someone cleaned our room. I'd reserved and paid for it the day before, so it wasn't as if they didn't know we were coming. Check out time is noon, so they'd had 12 hours to prepare the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
May 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Evening socializing with snacks and drinks The lemon water and coffee availability.
Would like some TV listings. The TV does give you a guide. The HBO movie guide was 1 month late. One office chair was somewhat broken, the other chair very uncomfortable. Like to watch TV on a chair rather than lay in bed. People so suffer from back
Business Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, clean, and quiet
Couple
Nancy from Indianapolis, IN
October 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean. Nice staff
They offered a hot breakfast. The food had been out a little too long as the biscuits were hard and dry. Not the hot breakfast I expected. Hardly any food there on the buffet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stearns, KY
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IN
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice outdoor pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location for business.
Contractors track mud in lobby and elevator.It took the staff a long time to clean it up. My door was open when I check in ! Nobody was around. WiFi was not secure.
Reviews of Comfort Inn East Evansville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.