Comfort Inn Dryden

Comfort Inn Dryden

Comfort Inn Dryden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
522 Government St.
Dryden, ON P8N 2P7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dryden in Dryden

# 4 of 8 hotels in Dryden
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dryden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dryden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dryden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, fast check in
Bed sheets looked slept in and felt like there might be bed bugs. Sanitized everything upon my return home. Checked out of hotel at 4:00 a.m.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
June 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to some stores and the main highway
Check in was late at 3:30 pm as rooms not ready. Initially said we could not get 2 rooms close by and later moved us to 2 rooms across each other. Toilets did not flush and had to be serviced. Food left by previous occupant in drawers. Sheets were soiled.

Not a great hotel even though they boast renovations done recently. Breakfast was horrible. Would not eat their chemical powdered eggs or horrible make believe sausages. Staff not efficient on check in but overly friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
quality of sheets and towels.Disrepair of back stairsBroken window with plywood- bet it didn't just happenmaybe a banana at breakfast wouldn't have been too much to ask
Solo Traveler
Harvey from Winnipeg, Canada
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly check in and room was what I expected. No complaints.
Everything was fine
Couple
Susan from Thunder Bay, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the bed, the location and the size of the tv.
There was no elevator and no pool. That was disappointed.
Couple
Mellisa from Niagara Falls, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The beds were soft
The people that were being so rude and noisy and all the girl could do was give me 20 dollars off the room when I had a 20 hour drive home to Niagara falls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot continental breakfast was wonderful! Much better than I expected. Also the staff was amazing and very friendly. This would be my first choice if I stay in Dryden again.

Very comfortable and my children felt right at home there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location, rates
sunday breakfast did not start until 7am. way too late since many of the guests are fisherman who get early start. 5:30 would be better

had trouble with # of beds in room but that was quickly corrected

Couple
Lise from Winnipeg, Canada
November 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Rather outdated. however, I understand that they are going to do upgrades

Fair to good for the price I was paying

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Doable, and a good location
Breakfast was too late for road warriors
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dryden
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dryden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.