Comfort Inn Dry Ridge

Comfort Inn Dry Ridge

Comfort Inn Dry Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1050 Fashion Ridge Road
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

# 3 of 5 hotels in Dry Ridge
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dry Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dry Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Chesapeake, VA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room loved the mini fridge and microwave in room
The bathroom could have used a little more cleaning
Group Traveler
David from Eastview, KY
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel, excellent service!
The only thing I didn't like, was one of the bath towels had a large gross looking stain all over it that caused me to not use the towel. Other than that I would have given this experience 10s all around!
Group Traveler
Dillon from Englewood, OH
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Room was nice, clean. Breakfast was good. Great location.
I was charged a fee days after the selected date. With no reason why
Business Traveler
Gerald from Cape Coral, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is not a 3 star property. It needs a complete remodel.
Victoria from Louisville, KY
September 23, 2014
10.0
All the staff were super friendly. The hotel was inviting and very clean. I appreciated how nice the staff was about me having my small dog. The hotel overall was wonderful, decorated in a way that made it feel warm and inviting. I recommend it to anyone.

Anyone who is in need a a nice pet friendly hotel please visit this Comfort Inn. This hotel was one of the nicer hotels I have stayed at in a long time. The staff were welcoming and friendly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location and cleanliness
Bath tub drain did not work properly

Typical 2 star hotel. We just needed a clean place to spend the night.

Business Traveler
Jarrett from Louisa, KY
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed and location
The grout was starting to come up on the bathroom floor and occasionally came up and made a mess

Great people great location and very clean! All around great price and close to my work at kentucky speedway. Ill decently stay here in the future.

Couple
Robin from Berkey, OH
June 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location to highway was great!
There were some cleanliness questions.

The hotel was very convenient to get to. Staff was friendly. Check in was extremely easy! The room was okay. There was a stain on my towel and the bed had something on it that you had to brush off and the shower curtain needed to be cleaned. Everything else was clean and comfortable. Good hotel for the money.

Couple
Tracy from Ann Arbor, MI
April 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. The location was fabulous.

Very comfortable, clean and friendly. Great location. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Barry from Richmond, VA
September 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Located near multiple dinning establishments.
Construction equipment blocking much of the parking lot on a holiday weekend.

Stayed three nights for sports event. Room was clean. Bed was adequate. Furnishings were outdated. TV remote was broken. Free wifi was a plus. Housekeeping was excellent. Front desk staff was a bit indifferent. Average lodging. Would recommend.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Dry Ridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.