Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
654 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Victoria, Canada
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Generally speaking it was an overall great stay.
No
Solo Traveler
Philip R from Prince George, Canada
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved all the free amenities! Free cover at the Irish pub and the Belmont PLUS 20% discount on food.
Walls are a bit thin so you can hear your neighbors perfectly. The view of the Backpacker hostel was dingy.
Solo Traveler
Emilie from Edson, Canada
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds and umbrellas available
Card system was not working that well. They are suppose to be getting a new system which they need.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
Noisy.Overlooks a busy street,walls are paper thin.Could hear people talking in the hall and in the room next door.Parking lot was full, had to park 2 blocks away. Noisy bar next door,Penthouse girlie club on the corner. Sleazy hotel, sleazy location.
Couple
Darren from Terrace, Canada
November 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to down town and sporting venues
Solo Traveler
Orgil from Oklahoma City, OK
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees are very nice and helpful
The walls were a little thin and I could hear my neighbors. But it wasn't that big of a deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room when we got there for no apparent reason. The breakfast was good, not great, except the home fries. Those where totally awesome. The shower had good water pressure
Our room was right above an alley with a dumpster which wasn't awesome but I honestly didn't notice it after the initial walk through. The room was a little small for a king size bed.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Waterloo, Canada
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
The room smelled very strange upon check-in. I left the window open for a few hours and it aired out. No big deal.

Convenient location. Apparently pet friendly as there was a dog a few rooms down from mine that rarely shut up.

Business Traveler
Robert from Toronto, Canada
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location and the friendly and helpful staff
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.