Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
654 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Madeleine from Dupont, WA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to BC Place and shopping. Early check-in.
Small rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Chandler, AZ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very Friendly front desk workers - always helpful. Breakfasts were good.
Dooley's evening staff not good - very slow and not very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent. On most days I walked where I wanted to go. There are bus stops a few steps away and the train was only 2 blocks away. The area was safe and there was lots to do and see nearby
Elevator is tiny. At least I was on the first floor so I just took the stairs except when I arrived and an attempt when I was leaving.I was right above the bar and could hear loud cheers of people watching football.Thankfully I came prepared with earplugs

The staff was cordial. One of the concierges took her tome explaining G the different transit routes I could take to see areas of interest and she suggested routes as well

Couple
Andrew from Singapore, Singapore
May 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Conveniently located, comfortable, reasonably priced.
Staff could be a little more friendly
Couple
Joe from Lexington, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to everything, block from hop on trolley. Doolins Irish Pub next door a plus. Breakfast was good. Parking suspect.
Room was small but worked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Great location . Connected to a bar
Hidden fees and limited parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location if you want prime downtown
Way too noisy all night - street and pedestrian noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie-Anne from Kamloops, Canada
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was great except the curb appeal is awful.
Curb appeal. Looks old and run down but awesome inside.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Kamloops, Canada
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and how clean the rooms were
No

Good pub attached, great location, friendly staff and very helpful, nice looking room, good price. I will stay again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.