Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
654 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Heather from Calgary, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel has been renovated and is very boutique feeling. It is in a great location (especially for Grey Cup weekend!)
There isn't much I didn't like...it did the trick for what we were there for! The bar in the basement could get loud, but we were on the 2nd floor so we couldn't hear it.
Business Traveler
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Right in the middle of town. It's walking distance to the airport train.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cheap but really clean. Location's ok.
There's nothing I didn't like about the hotel. What I didn't like is the fact that, near the hotel, there are homeless & addict people. I'm afraid to walk around the hotel at night.

Staffs were very nice. My room was very clean. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the restaurant.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, AZ
November 20, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colin from Sidney, Canada
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean modern room. Not that small considering great central location. There was a great free buffet breakfast served in the Doolins Pub next door. 20% discount on other meals there. Free wifi in room was fast.
The walls are so thin that you can hear normal volume voices next door. Fortunately the neighbours were quiet for our 2 nights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Nanaimo, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Too noicey

Couldn't sleep because of the music from Granville street bars

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shumway, IL
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large room, late check out, helpful staff
Neighborhood was dirty
Couple
Barb from Victoria, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff and room were great. Good value given Vancouver's prices.
Would have preferred a better rate but it was July.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from San Mateo, CA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
GREAT location, free coffee and tea in lobby, great bathroom with Jacuzzi. Comfortable bed. Relatively reasonable price compared to other hotels in the neighborhood.
Bedroom rather noisy due to noise on the street outside. This was made worse by an ill fitting window making the double glazing less effective.

Good value for the price

Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg