Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
654 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shumway, IL
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large room, late check out, helpful staff
Neighborhood was dirty
Couple
Barb from Victoria, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff and room were great. Good value given Vancouver's prices.
Would have preferred a better rate but it was July.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from San Mateo, CA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
GREAT location, free coffee and tea in lobby, great bathroom with Jacuzzi. Comfortable bed. Relatively reasonable price compared to other hotels in the neighborhood.
Bedroom rather noisy due to noise on the street outside. This was made worse by an ill fitting window making the double glazing less effective.

Good value for the price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, Canada
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room.tasteful decor
Very loud elevator. Like a train going through the building
Solo Traveler
Charlene from Parksville, Canada
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving. I made the mistake of prepaying so when my plans changed I list----. The bathroom sink leaked, the staff was informed at 6:00am, and when I returned to my I cleaned room that afternoon it had still not been fixed.
the price I was quoted---- turned into a $466 charged to my credit card! The front desk lady was not friendly at all. The outside of the hotel looks like a 1star hotel. There are many other options in vancouver, I suggest one of those hotels

The room was tiny and the noise from the street made it difficult to sleep.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
April 4, 2014
3.0
Location excellent
Staff snobby.surprise fees such as parking and breakfast fees. No pool or hottub and elevator out of service when I stayed there.

Lesson learned

Couple
Rae from Salmon Arm, Canada
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zhi from Beijing, China
February 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location near downtown, plenty to eat nearby
noisy at night due to a bar right downstairs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great - easily accessible via public transportation to everywhere. For $5 you got access to a great gym with classes right down the street. Make sure to request a quiet room in the back.
The rooms were very small and the walls were fairly thin.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg