Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
654 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Lexington, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to everything, block from hop on trolley. Doolins Irish Pub next door a plus. Breakfast was good. Parking suspect.
Room was small but worked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Great location . Connected to a bar
Hidden fees and limited parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location if you want prime downtown
Way too noisy all night - street and pedestrian noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie-Anne from Kamloops, Canada
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was great except the curb appeal is awful.
Curb appeal. Looks old and run down but awesome inside.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Kamloops, Canada
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and how clean the rooms were
No

Good pub attached, great location, friendly staff and very helpful, nice looking room, good price. I will stay again.

Group Traveler
Heather from Calgary, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel has been renovated and is very boutique feeling. It is in a great location (especially for Grey Cup weekend!)
There isn't much I didn't like...it did the trick for what we were there for! The bar in the basement could get loud, but we were on the 2nd floor so we couldn't hear it.
Business Traveler
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Right in the middle of town. It's walking distance to the airport train.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cheap but really clean. Location's ok.
There's nothing I didn't like about the hotel. What I didn't like is the fact that, near the hotel, there are homeless & addict people. I'm afraid to walk around the hotel at night.

Staffs were very nice. My room was very clean. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the restaurant.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, AZ
November 20, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colin from Sidney, Canada
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean modern room. Not that small considering great central location. There was a great free buffet breakfast served in the Doolins Pub next door. 20% discount on other meals there. Free wifi in room was fast.
The walls are so thin that you can hear normal volume voices next door. Fortunately the neighbours were quiet for our 2 nights.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.