Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta

Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta in Atlanta

Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta

Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
795 Pollard Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30315

Hotel Guest Rating for Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiyana from Lithonia, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Slamming doors and tub was dirty and the king bathroom should not be considered a spa bath. It is just a regular bathroom.The name of the hotel was comfort inn.
Group Traveler
R from Tallahassee, FL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was amazing, the room was cleaned and the staff was very polite and friendly.
The neighborhood was weird and the name of the hotel has changed recently, so almost nobody knew how to get there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Silver Creek, MS
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing and loved the location. Will stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was fully stocked 2 of the four days. The staff was nice. They were the lone bright spot.
Our car has damage on both sides from where someone tried to break in. There is an all night security guard, but I guess that didn't help. People were constantly walking through the parking lot, drinking in the parking lot, etc.

I thought I would walk to downtown since it is only 2 miles. It was not safe, even during the daytime.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Huntington, NY
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price
Not much, as good as i have experienced at even 3 times the price.
Couple
Jenny from Charleston, SC
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent place!! I will stay here every time I go to Atlanta. Breakfast was awesome! Service to great!
Couldn't figure out how to get warm water in the shower. The nozzle spun 5 times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The elevator seems sketchy.

It's not called Grand Hotel. Call to confirm.

Couple
Gregory from Brunswick, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff moved us to a new room once we realized our toilet was broken. Ms. Grant was extremely helpful with her knowledge of the area.
I haven't gotten my $50 deposit back yet.

The name is comfort inn instead of grant park hotel

Business Traveler
Peter from Charleston, SC
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was cheap
Organization, cleanliness, broken things in the room, location in a rough area

Will never go there again no matter how cheap it is

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Owens Cross Roads, AL
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location..
no sign saying the hotel name.. Old furniture piled up outside. Elevator wasn't working.

good for 1 night. would not stay there with children. Did not feel safe. free breakfast made up for its short comings.

Reviews of Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Park Hotel At Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg