Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta

Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta

Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
795 Pollard Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30315

Hotel Guest Rating for Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room
Breakfast was not good
Shamika from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 9, 2015
10.0
The price, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I also liked the fact that I was 15-20 away from the event that I was going to.
Couple
Charee from Harper Woods, MI
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean
Location
Couple
Allen from Athens, GA
September 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is in the midst of a renovation. It's an old Comfort Inn, now private. Despite some terrible reviews, our experience was just fine. It's clear that they are trying to bring up its standards.
Couple
Takiah from Hope Mills, NC
September 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The receptionist did an amazing job helping out another Hispanic guest although she was not bilingual.
The lobby was very well lit it looked welcoming and then we arrived on our floor the lighting changed, very dark even the rooms, had a very strange smell, the rooms were dark and the air conditioner was going in and out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
September 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to Turner field
Breakfast isn't that good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to Turner Field.
Should have heeded the poor reviews. Don't stay here. Pay more & go somewhere else.
Group Traveler
Qtesha from Greenville, SC
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Pool was not very clean.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Louisville, KY
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Place need to be remodeled and furnishings updated. Stains in carpet and on wall. My room with several family members' were not cleaned. The staff Whitney was questioned about it, but she kept making excuses then lied after promising to have it cleaned.
Reviews of Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Park Hotel at Turner Field Downtown Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.