Hotels in Coeur D Alene

Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene

Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene

Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2303 North 4Th Street
Coeur Dalene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene in Coeur D Alene

# 5 of 29 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elaine from Sunnyside, WA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was an easy drive to and from the event I was attending and the price was reasonable.
nothing in particular

I needed a place to stay and prepare flowers for an out of town wedding and this hotel was adequate. Did not need any luxury amenities. The IHOP and Denny's restaurants close by gave some options for dining without driving away from the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malo, WA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
The hotel is old and the pool is going to need some work in the near future. That being said it was working and the pool area was clean.

Over all it met our expectations. It is an older hotel so be prepared for that. But everything was clean and the room smelled good when we walked in. The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was good.

Seth from Olalla, WA
December 23, 2013
1.0
the only reason i got a hotel was to swim and the pool was closed
Couple
Danielle from Ann Arbor, MI
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
pet friendly, easy highway access, helpful very friendly staff, clean room.
n/a

pet friendly, easy highway access, helpful very friendly staff, clean room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Horrible experience.
Everything. Old, and run down. Sketchy.

Not good.

Couple
Kenneth from Butte, MT
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price and the location as well as the cleanliness and we traded the qeeen size bed for a king and the help were glad to do what ever it took to made us happy and confortable, thanks guys.
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The only thing I don't not like at the hotel was the Breakfast/seating area it was very small.
Group Traveler
Jon from Rexburg, ID
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
the location
The service was not very good. The breakfast was disgusting
Group Traveler
Andrew from Beaverton, OR
August 30, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It says downtown in the name, however it was very far from downtown, I would expect it to be within walking distance if it has it in the name.
Read previous comment.

It was nice and seemed to have a lower rating than I was expecting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Billings, MT
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE STAFF, AND THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Near Lake Coeur D'alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg