Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis

Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis

Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 North Front Street
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Raman from Houston, TX
November 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boaz, AL
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This Comfort Inn is very clean with good beds. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and the breakfast was better than expected. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is about a 30 minute walk to Beale. Trolley to Beale close by.
Paying $10 per night to park my car. Why should I have to pay for choosing to do business with them???
Vicki from Marshfield, MO
October 3, 2016
10.0
It was the perfect location. We had a view of the Mississippi River, the bridge and Pyramid. The hotel had safe parking, an awesome breakfast, free coffee in the lobby and the staffs' friendliness and competence was unmatched.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langenthal, Switzerland
September 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Magnificent viel over ther Mississippi!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
September 21, 2016
9.0
Clean/maintained rooms, decent breakfast and a friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Didn't need downtown location, but it worked out well. But, there are nice spots and sketchy spots downtown. Be careful.
Had to pay for parking, but it wasn't that big of a deal. Again, if you want that location, you'll pay for parking.
Business Traveler
Melanie from St. David, AZ
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel near the river and close to downtown was great. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Couple
Michael from Nashville, TN
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location of hotel overlooking the river, Short walk to events.
Older hotel, parking garage need upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
May 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
The hot water would go in and out while taking a shower and the water pressure left something to be desired. Not sure if it was just our room or not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wartrace, TN
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is being renovated but guest are completely separated from the construction, my room had been renovated and was very nice. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the location was perfect for me and I enjoyed the view of the river.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.