Hotels in Douglasville

Comfort Inn Douglasville

Comfort Inn Douglasville

Comfort Inn Douglasville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5487 Westmoreland Plaza
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Douglasville in Douglasville

# 5 of 11 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff very nice, very convenient location next to the hotel. I asked the lady at the front desk if I could be in a room where it was quiet. The room was quiet.
More available staff. Small pool.

Staff listened and very attentive. It's a small location, next to Interstate 20. There are several hotels on the same line, this would be a good choice of places to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byhalia, MS
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked having access to the computer. I enjoyed the microwave and the refrigerator. The staff was very prolite.
The fitness center.

The hotel was in a great area.The room was clean and enjoyed the queen size beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallant, AL
August 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
I was put in a smoking room. Had I known it was going to be a smoking room, I would have gone elsewhere.
Couple
Randy from Arab, AL
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was extremely helpfull and very knowledgeable about the lodging and local area.
Entrence and exit were a little difficult.

Overall this was a great place to use if you every want to be close to Atlanta and still have a quiet and safe place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Douglasville, GA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfy

My family really enjoyed the room, the breakfast and the friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Harry from New Rochelle, NY
June 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing!
the door to our room #307 was inoperable, the manager Ronald Curtis refused to compensate us for the inconvience!

this hotel should have been rated with one (1) star!

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Bradenton, FL
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Staff was pleasant.
The only complaint I have with this hotel is we were in a non smoking rooms that reeked of cigarettes. Even the halls smelled like cigarettes.
Business Traveler
Pierce from Watkinsville, GA
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Not sure there was a best.
The price was to high for the accomodation. Run down area, some issues with the room, overall disappointing.

I would not stay here again.

Group Traveler
Brooke from Gibsonville, NC
April 29, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
our room was dirty, there were holes in the comforter from burns, it smelled terrible, the shower didn't have a liner so water leaked all over the floor - even outside the bathroom. I would not recommend this hotel at all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Anniston, AL
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds were soft with a lot of pillows.
Ice machines did not work.

Would recommend hotel for family trips. Very clean.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg