Comfort Inn Douglasville

Comfort Inn Douglasville

Comfort Inn Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5487 Westmoreland Plaza
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Douglasville in Douglasville

# 8 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gwendolyn from Cedar Hill, TX
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was CLOSED. I drove almost an hour to get there and it was CLOSED!
Business Traveler
Evelyn from Germantown, TN
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
For a 2.5 star hotel it was quite clean.
Poor customer service skills(rude) in particluar the night time front desk personnel. Need more time for training and better communication skills. Equipment for gym sparse 3 pieces with the treadmill broken and also fax machine didn't have ink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randy from Mandeville, LA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Fair stay...ok for one night.
Breakfast was cold, even the coffee and hot water for oatmeal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was convenient for my needs
The amenities that made the cost of this hotel higher than the others did not work. The equipment in the gym was broken. The power went out in the morning, so no breakfast, no shower, no dryer, and absolutely no light. On top of that I was overcharged.
Couple
Ronda from Sarasota, FL
September 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast included. Price was good also.
Being picky but would like stronger hair dryer so time taken to dry hair is less.
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
August 4, 2015
9.0
I really liked the location it was a perfect distance from attractions, and resturants.
They need to clean the pool a couple of times a day to remove flower and bug debri.

The staff are friendly and very helpful to assist clients.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
August 4, 2015
7.0
The room was ok for the price breakfast wasn't that great but better than nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The young woman at the desk tried to fix our broken refrigerator, but couldn't. She moved us to a room nearby and was very nice to us.
The room keys did not work in each room we were moved to. The first room's refrigerator was broken. The second room did not have a TV remote. The fan did not work in the bathroom. Breakfast was passable. Hard to find the hotel due to street signage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisa from Centerville, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The cleanliness was up to standard.
I thought there was a pool for my kids to swim in and when I got there it was closed. Also they up talked their "hot" breakfast but it was nothing more than some warmed up sausage patties and egg patties. Yes egg "patties." not happy at all
Reviews of Comfort Inn Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.