Quality Inn Dodge City

Quality Inn Dodge City

Quality Inn Dodge City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2000 West Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dodge City in Dodge City

# 7 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Colwich, KS
July 1, 2016
1.0
Got to Dodge and the reservation had not gone through so Hotel was full and was turned away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Our online reservation was not found by hotel staff as we tried to check in. They explained this computer problem had been going on before. We were moved to Comfort Suites where a room was available. It was lovely, however that was an up charge of ~$40
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
We were on the back side of the building, and it was very quiet. Would have had no idea at all that we were on a busy street. Very close to everything we needed during our stay in Dodge City, and very economical.
The sausage at the breakfast buffet appeared to be under-cooked. And, as is typical for most hotels offering a continental breakfast, there weren't enough bananas.
Couple
Russell from Fergus Falls, MN
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Within a couple of miles of the casino which was handy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 7, 2016
2.0
Stains on the sheets and walls. Room numbers written on doors with a sharpie.Torn screens. Teenagers using this motel as a place to live with their cats.
Business Traveler
Tessie from Topeka, KS
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The employees are great people, they see that the guest are happy.
The maintenance and housekeeping could be better for the price. Not enough characters allowed to go into description. The front desk employees are the best and you can tell they work together as a team to see the guests are comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, AR
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade from Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and location
Na
Business Traveler
Ron from Yale, OK
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The service was good.
Our 1st room had a broken heat and air unit.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Sallisaw, OH
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, excellent staff.
Too expensive. But I guess because Dodge is an overrated tourist trap.
Reviews of Quality Inn Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.