Comfort Inn Dixon

Comfort Inn Dixon

Comfort Inn Dixon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
136 Plaza Drive
Dixon, IL 61021

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dixon in Dixon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dixon
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dixon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dixon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dixon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
October 31, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Yale, SD
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was the reason we were so pleased with our stay. They were terrific and so helpful.
Group Traveler
Kaye from Kasson, MN
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Melissa from Bloomingto, MN
July 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds were comfortable. Lots of space to move around in.
The shower head could have been higher and tighter. It would be nice to see the Comfort Inn company put a shelf on the middle part of back corner (of tub) for shampoo and hand soap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Dundee, IL
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, friendliness, hot breakfast & pool /w slide
Michelle from Terre Haute, IN
May 23, 2016
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No
Michelle from Carmi, IL
May 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IN
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome. The front desk clerk (night) went out of her way to make sure things were handled.
We left for several hours 10am til past noon, expecting to come back and find room clean. It was not. In fact, it didn't get cleaned the entire 3 days we were there. It seemed like they almost waited until we got back to knock and say "maid service".
Couple
Laura from Sandpoint, ID
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
We stayed 5 days due to a family funeral. It is close to amenities needed for food, etc. The morning breakfast was wonderful and helpful to the checkbook, the staff were all so welcoming and personable.
Definitely not enough toilet paper supplied for the room especially when one knows guests are staying for an extended stay.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dixon
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dixon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.