Comfort Inn Dillon

Comfort Inn Dillon

Comfort Inn Dillon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
450 North Interchange
Dillon, MT 59725
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dillon in Dillon

# 3 of 3 hotels in Dillon
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dillon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dillon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Very nice staff and good breakfast.
Old! Smelley, no elevator, not too clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The lovely surprise of a simple dinner of 2 soup choices & dinner rolls. Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Couple
Janna from Whitefish, MT
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were there for state football playoffs, the staff was superb and friendly giving us directions and inviting us to the 5pm soup they were serving. Will definitely stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
Place is old dirty and needs updated.Way overpriced for quality and condition.Would not recommend to anyone. Always try to stay at Comfort Inn. Never here again.People above us keep us up half the night
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's close proximity to the freeway.
no

the breakfast was very good, my grandchildren enjoyed the pool.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location & room for dog to go outside
Staff in the morning at checkout was lazy. A bunch of staff was sitting on the couch chatting and watching TV while I waitedUp there And the person that came up was annoyed to have to get off her rear to help me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Bluffdale, UT
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Justin from Casper, WY
August 6, 2014
5.0
Right off the highway
Very small pool and no hot tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Linne from Kingwood, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Was a clean place to stay. The hallways need to be vacuumed. Rooms are kinda outdated. But at our budget I kind of expected that. decent breakfast in the morning. It was very annoying that our AC did not work and I had to keep adjusting it to keep our room cool. Staff was helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from South Jordan, UT
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to freeway
Hotel was a bit outdated. No hot tub with pool
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dillon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.