Comfort Inn Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
493 Elk Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dickinson in Dickinson

# 7 of 14 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dickinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dickinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Eau Claire, WY
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the pool area, with the waterslide, lily pads, and children's area! Also enjoyed the complete, hot breakfast!
The rooms were quite small and tight, but clean, and provided everything we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very family friendly. Pool area had mini waterpark. Nice computer area. Lots of choices for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, ND
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Spruce Pine, NC
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
They couldn't give us a one-bed room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was delicious
The beds are full sized and not queen
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
June 17, 2016
10.0
We had our two grand daughters with us and they both enjoyed the water park and pool area! The slide was the perfect size for both the 10 and 5 year old.
No.
Couple
Thomas from Jamestown, ND
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful quality for low price!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckney, MI
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was very clean. The entire place seemed brand new, and the fixtures and tiling were beautiful. Easy access to the highway. Friendly, helpful staff. Wish I could have stayed more than one night.
The refrigerator in my room did not work. I'm sure they would have fixed it or changed my room, but it was very late and I didn't bother contacting anyone.
Couple
Stephen from Minot, ND
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
All of the the staff was genuinely friendly and really seemed to enjoy being at work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bottineau, ND
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was showing it's age....but still an over good experience.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dickinson
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.