Comfort Inn Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
493 Elk Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dickinson in Dickinson

# 7 of 14 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dickinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dickinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Fargo, ND
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Seemed clean and up to date. Great breakfast.
The coffee at breakfast was subpar (but the rest was great). The room was quite cold when we walked in, but we got the heater going.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vale, SD
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Cheyenne, WY
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tioga, ND
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Water park
Roon type was wrong. They didn't offer a resolution until I was already all unpacked in the wrong room. Other guests were loud and partying I. The hall and front desk didn't take care of the problem.
Couple
Kenneth from Devils Lake, ND
October 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
October 5, 2015
2.0
the location, near freeway and dining was great
the walls were thin and you could easily hear music and tv in the next room which didn't stop even after calling the front desk, also the walls in our hallway were scratched and very worn

caters to construction workers and long term guests

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
I have stayed at one of the other 2 1/2 star hotels in Dickenson and it was WAY nicer. The beds were so hard in this hotel that my wife and I did not sleep well. It was also very loud and seemed quite dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice property
Nothing
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Hutchinson, KS
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dickinson
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.