Comfort Inn Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson in Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson

Comfort Inn Dickinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
493 Elk Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dickinson in Dickinson

# 10 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dickinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dickinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edith from Othello, WA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Virginia City, MT
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very commfortable bed.

Updated rooms. Good beds. Had microwave and refrigerator. Good breakfast.

Couple
Jean from Burnsville, MN
July 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The breakfast area was large and had an excellent assortment of breakfast menu items. The pool area looked very nice, but we didn't use it. It is always a plus to have a refrig and microwave in the room.
This hotel seemed to have a limited number of king sized beds and no queen beds - mostly full sized beds. My husband and I prefer 1 bed and the full size is much too small.

Not being able to have a king or queen sized bed was a real drawback.

Business Traveler
Ben from Layton, UT
May 10, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
They advertise free Airport shuttle, but it's only free if the pool maintenance guy is there when you want to leave.

This hotel is decent for an inexpensive 2 star hotel. It has a nice, but small, indoor pool area that would be fun for kids. The hotel is a solid 2 stars. Due to the high room fee's in Dickinson, this hotel in no way is a value. In fact, you certainly overpaid for what you get, but every hotel is overpriced in Dickinson.

Solo Traveler
Toni from Rapid City, SD
March 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pool.
The room was stifling hot with no air conditioning.

The room was miserably hot, no air conditioning due to winter season. The staff was unable to give me any credit for the situation.

Business Traveler
John from Lindstrom, MN
March 23, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Pet friendly.
Rooms was very hot.

Rooms was very hot and
I could not sleep.

Couple
Lori from Burlington, ND
August 18, 2010
Couple
9.0
Continental breakfast was good, pool was excellent. They let us check in very early and were very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Hastings, MN
August 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens

I was not able to fill out all of this survey because we had to cancel our hotel reservation due to a change in travel plans. The hotel was very accommodating but when we called priceline, they said they would not cancel our reservation and would still charge us $120! We used priceline because we thought we could get a price break but it ended up being just as expensive if we had made our own reservations with the hotel directly. Priceline ended up being a disadvantage because they would not cancel our reservation but the hotel would. We very much regret using Priceline and would not recommend it to others. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Dickinson
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg