Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North

Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North in Irving

Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North

Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5000 W. John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watsonville, CA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a nice,clean hotel, and its proximity to DFW airport.
I wasn't prepared for the airport shuttles to be "full", making it necessary to take a taxi to the airport at $25.00 for 1.5 mile ride.

N/A

Couple
Elizabeth from Prairie Village, KS
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and understanding of an error I made while booking.
They were renovating while we were there, so it was loud in the common areas. Their renovation choices looked nice, however.

The hotel is near the airport, which is why we stayed there. They have a free shuttle service to the airport, but we were unable to use it from the airport to the hotel because it was about 1am. The minimum cab fare from the airport for us was $26. This has nothing to do with the hotel, but it's something to be aware of. Other airport hotels have 24-hour free shuttles, which would have cost us $30. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Charles from Norfolk, VA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Pool access was complicated.

The breakfast buffet was good with many options. The fitness room, though sparse was adequate for my needs. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable with enough pillows.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Houston, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast and nice comfortable rooms!
Not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming to our daughter, who arrived early to see us. They let her check in to our room and then offered to let her ride along to pick us up from the airport. Overall, they were very accommodating and welcoming.
Couple
Neal from Belton, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Comfortable
Airport noise, too much light in the room from door and window

Was comfortable and had lots of extras. Hot breakfast, in room fridge, microwave and coffee maker. I liked it

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Jo, TX
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The price. It was a very good value for the price and the location was convient to the airport.

The hotel was clean and neat and was a good value for the money paid. It was very handy for a night spent before a trip to the airport.

Couple
Marcy from Orange, TX
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. He helped me to locate the nearest place to purchase a curling iron at midnight when I realized I didn't pack mine and would be leaving for the airport at 7am.

Great location for those going to the airport. Wish there were one near the Dallas Market Center with shuttle transportation to the market center.

Couple
Samantha from Des Moines, IA
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. The shuttle service was much better than expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
Location was great. Shuttle service was nice. Breakfast was great too.

Not great, just good.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg