Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North

Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North

Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5000 W. John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Dallas, TX
January 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
somehow, the reservations we made online were for one night later than we scheduled. the hotel worked with us and moved the reservation.
no
Solo Traveler
Mark from Vancouver, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It exceeded expectations based on reviews I read before booking. The facilities had clearly been renovated, staff was friendly and motivated, and the shuttle service was prompt. Even the continental breakfast was good, and the coffee the real thing!
Nope. All good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
December 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great as a relatively inexpensive close to airport. My husband flew into DFW, arriving at 1:00 a..m. And the hotel's shuttle came and picked him up right away. Hotel was clean and nice. No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Hampton, VA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great central location, good breakfast, nice room. Very quiet.
The WiFi was hit and miss with it being down the whole morning of my last day there.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Valencia, CA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent wi-fi, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay there again.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
December 4, 2015
10.0
Friendly
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Gould, OK
November 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly!! I felt like they truly took pleasure in helping me in any way they could. A shuttle to and from the airport was free and very easy to set up. Just call them when you are ready for them to pick you up and they will be there asap
Nope
Couple
Forrest from The Dalles, OR
October 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not much.
There was nobody at the front desk!! We had to shout and wander around, then shout some more before a young man came from the back somewhere. He was slovenly, slipshod, and not at all bright. He claimed he had "had to be outside doing something". NOT GOOD
Business Traveler
Cliff from Madill, OK
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
 
 
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dfw Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.