Hotels in Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
19001 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

# 9 of 65 hotels in Destin
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was close to the beach. free breakfast and wifi
None

None

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean environment
They only had double beds

Clean, affordable, helpful staff and great breakfast

Couple
Sue from Crossville, TN
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at front desk was extremely helpful
FYI. Remodeling still in progress.
Couple
Anthony from Alliston, Canada
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is soon to be a Hilton Fairfield, so there are renovations taking place. Did not effect us and we had a brand spanking new room. Breakfast was great.Everything worked well for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
September 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location to everything
the room smelled, the beds were hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very close to the beach and all of the good things to do in Destin. This location is fantastic!

This hotel was fantastic for the price you pay on Destin. The location could not be better. You are right across the street from Huntington Beach and just 5 minutes from the other public beaches. Restaurants and other entertainment activities are under 5 minutes away. It's also right next door to fuddpuckers (You can walk to it).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Dickson, TN
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was a very inviting hotel. Looked exactly like you would think a hotel in Florida should look. Breakfast food was good.
Small,square pillows for the beds.

I would be willing to return to this hotel when I return to Florida. The decor of the place really made the place. Warm and inviting. A shopping center was close by with restaraunts.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Urbandal, IA
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location; convenience; management did send and follow-up with a gift basket to make up for inconvenience; breakfast was good, but same items each day; cookies & cup cakes were nice treat
yes; at check-in; the first 2 rooms they gave me, the furniture was all on the beds and there were blowers in there ; non-chalant(?) attitude of agent at desk; all other staff members encountered were great; had to ask to get housekeeping to clean room

I pre-paid thru priceline and received confirmation receipt at average rate of
xxxx for 3-day total of
xxx including tax, yet at check-out, I received a receipt that listed rates of
xxxx and
xxxx (total of
xxxx including tax; So I overpaid by almost xxx; Priceline is a rip-off; I would love to talk to someone about this: I will be following up with hotel as well with Priceline (never experienced this problem with Expedia ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
March 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
The air conditioner didn't work properly; didn't put out cold air, only cool air. The male desk person (young black fellow) was "noticing" the women too much as in flirting.
Above

Good location and adequate rooms.

Curtis from Holly Pond, AL
March 12, 2013
3.0
Was in the city I needed to be in.
My room was right in front of the elevator door so noise was a serious problem

Not a good experience at all.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg