Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
19001 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

# 10 of 121 hotels in Destin
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jody from Oxford, MS
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very modern, clean, and had a lot of things to do. Friendly staff, safe area and close to the main road of Destin. Love the wifi and the room itself. It felt like living in a regular condo with having two rooms and keeping some privacy. Great view.
Room service wasn't good. Our room did not have a phone line and we could not order things up. We needed items and had to go down and ask. A long walk. Also, there isn't a kitchen sink, which I find very odd. No plates, dish soap, trash bags, nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Tallahassee, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Marrero, LA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a great location.
It would have been perfect if they had a hot tub and bar!

The room and bathroom was spacious, the two pools were nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. Right next door to Fudpuckers which is a great place to eat and take the kids to feed alligators and play video games. The hotel is also walking distance to Walmart!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Marrero, LA
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
location easy to get to everything
rooms were not available when checking in the manager had the clerk wait on people that did not have reseervation, instead of finishing up with me
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Pensacola, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the cleanliness of the hotel and the customer friendly of the staff. The staff completed their job duties with care and seemed concerned with the job they did. They constantly were paying attention to what they were doing & how they were doing it.

I actually feel like I got to relax at my stay at this hotel. The usual business of people were constant at the hotel and people making their mess. This hotel just seemed like they cared more in doing their job right the first time to ensure a great stay for us.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Best part was that the staff was extremely friendly.
I very much disliked the location of the hotel. It has a somewhat small entrance and if not paying attention, one can easily pass it.

Overall my experience was pretty good. Friendly Employees, a splendid breakfast, clean and bad odor free. I recommend this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Howard from Spring Hill, TN
May 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel's location was perfect for our needs. It was quiet yet still just around the corner of the areas of activity. The staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs.

The hotel was modern and clean. All the items provided were functional. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
May 14, 2014
10.0
Really good breakfast. Fast checkout. Friendly staff.
No
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg